TISANT

La belle Pomme Candle | Light gray

€36 EUR €45 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Po candle from TISANT - discover the perfect stylish decorative gift at MERSOR!

All the details about the stylish candle:

  • Color: Light gray
  • Size: 12 cm x 10,5 cm x 9,5 cm
  • Weight: 780 g (Base price: 57,69€/kg)
  • Two wicks oval shape
  • Made by hand
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • From rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

An absolute eye-catcher! Give the aesthetic Po candle from TISANT with MERSOR. The La belle candle made of soy wax is a true one-of-a-kind - 100% vegan canola wax and handmade! The candle captivates with the special arrangement of its oval wicks, due to the special shape the candle burns from the inside out and thus provides a pleasant candlelight - give it away now with MERSOR!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Po candle from TISANT - discover the perfect stylish decorative gift at MERSOR!

All the details about the stylish candle:

  • Color: Light gray
  • Size: 12 cm x 10,5 cm x 9,5 cm
  • Weight: 780 g (Base price: 57,69€/kg)
  • Two wicks oval shape
  • Made by hand
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • From rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

An absolute eye-catcher! Give the aesthetic Po candle from TISANT with MERSOR. The La belle candle made of soy wax is a true one-of-a-kind - 100% vegan canola wax and handmade! The candle captivates with the special arrangement of its oval wicks, due to the special shape the candle burns from the inside out and thus provides a pleasant candlelight - give it away now with MERSOR!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

La belle Pomme Candle | Light gray La belle Pomme Candle | Light gray

You might also like

TISANT

La belle Pomme Kerze | Hellgrau

€45 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Po Kerze von TISANT – das perfekte stilvolle Deko Geschenk bei MERSOR entdecken!

Alle Details zu der stilvollen Kerze:

  • Farbe: Hellgrau
  • Größe: 12 cm x 10,5 cm x 9,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 780 g
  • Zwei Dochte in ovaler Form
  • Hergestellt in Handarbeit
  • Made in Germany
  • Aus Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Ein absoluter Hingucker! Die ästhetische Po Kerze von TISANT mit MERSOR verschenken. Die La belle Kerze aus Sojawachs ist ein wahres Unikat – 100% aus veganem Raps-Wachs und in Handarbeit hergestellt! Die Kerze besticht durch die besondere Anordnung ihrer ovalen Dochte, durch die besondere Form brennt die Kerze von innen heraus und sorgt so für einen angenehmen Kerzenschein – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Po Kerze von TISANT – das perfekte stilvolle Deko Geschenk bei MERSOR entdecken!

Alle Details zu der stilvollen Kerze:

  • Farbe: Hellgrau
  • Größe: 12 cm x 10,5 cm x 9,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 780 g
  • Zwei Dochte in ovaler Form
  • Hergestellt in Handarbeit
  • Made in Germany
  • Aus Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Ein absoluter Hingucker! Die ästhetische Po Kerze von TISANT mit MERSOR verschenken. Die La belle Kerze aus Sojawachs ist ein wahres Unikat – 100% aus veganem Raps-Wachs und in Handarbeit hergestellt! Die Kerze besticht durch die besondere Anordnung ihrer ovalen Dochte, durch die besondere Form brennt die Kerze von innen heraus und sorgt so für einen angenehmen Kerzenschein – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

La belle Pomme Kerze | Hellgrau La belle Pomme Kerze | Hellgrau

You may also like