TISANT

The Grand Bubble Candle 20x20 | Cream

€159 EUR €239 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Gigantic TISANT bubble candle at MERSOR - the perfect decorative gift for interior design fans! Give away now with MERSOR!

All the details about the Grand Bubble Candle:

  • Color: Cream White
  • Dimensions: 20 x 20 x 20 cm
  • Weight: 5.8 kg (Base price: 41,21€/kg)
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Handmade
  • Made from sustainable rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

The perfect gift for decoration lovers and interior design fans: The Grand Bubble Candle by TISANT at MERSOR! Each candle is absolutely unique and is made by hand in Germany. The candles are made of 100% vegan and sustainable rapeseed wax and are free of any fragrance and flavorings! Due to their special and sophisticated design, the candle burns in a cylindrical shape and fills the entire room with a warm and romantic candlelight - give it away now with MERSOR! The ideal gift in the category Home & Living: Herewith you do everything right!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Gigantic TISANT bubble candle at MERSOR - the perfect decorative gift for interior design fans! Give away now with MERSOR!

All the details about the Grand Bubble Candle:

  • Color: Cream White
  • Dimensions: 20 x 20 x 20 cm
  • Weight: 5.8 kg (Base price: 41,21€/kg)
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Handmade
  • Made from sustainable rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

The perfect gift for decoration lovers and interior design fans: The Grand Bubble Candle by TISANT at MERSOR! Each candle is absolutely unique and is made by hand in Germany. The candles are made of 100% vegan and sustainable rapeseed wax and are free of any fragrance and flavorings! Due to their special and sophisticated design, the candle burns in a cylindrical shape and fills the entire room with a warm and romantic candlelight - give it away now with MERSOR! The ideal gift in the category Home & Living: Herewith you do everything right!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

The Grand Bubble Candle 20x20 | Cream The Grand Bubble Candle 20x20 | Cream

You might also like

TISANT

The Grand Bubble Kerze 20x20 | Weiß

€239 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Gigantische TISANT Bubble Kerze bei MERSOR – das perfekte Deko Geschenk für Interieur Design Fans! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Alle Details zu der Grand Bubble Candle:

  • Farbe: Creme Weiß
  • Maße: 20 x 20 x 20 cm
  • Gewicht: 5,8 kg (Grundpreis: 41,21€/kg)
  • Made in Germany
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Aus nachhaltigem Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Das perfekte Geschenk für Deko Liebhaber und Interieur Design Fans: Die Grand Bubble Kerze von TISANT bei MERSOR! Jede Kerze ist ein absolutes Unikat und wird von Hand in Deutschland hergestellt. Die Kerzen bestehen aus 100% veganem und nachhaltigem Rapswachs und sind frei von jeglichen Duft und Aromastoffen! Durch ihr besonderes und ausgeklügeltes Design brennt die Kerze zylinderförmig ab und erfüllt den gesamten Raum mit einem warmen und romantischen Kerzenschein – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! Das ideale Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Living: Hiermit machst Du alles richtig!

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Gigantische TISANT Bubble Kerze bei MERSOR – das perfekte Deko Geschenk für Interieur Design Fans! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Alle Details zu der Grand Bubble Candle:

  • Farbe: Creme Weiß
  • Maße: 20 x 20 x 20 cm
  • Gewicht: 5,8 kg (Grundpreis: 41,21€/kg)
  • Made in Germany
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Aus nachhaltigem Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Das perfekte Geschenk für Deko Liebhaber und Interieur Design Fans: Die Grand Bubble Kerze von TISANT bei MERSOR! Jede Kerze ist ein absolutes Unikat und wird von Hand in Deutschland hergestellt. Die Kerzen bestehen aus 100% veganem und nachhaltigem Rapswachs und sind frei von jeglichen Duft und Aromastoffen! Durch ihr besonderes und ausgeklügeltes Design brennt die Kerze zylinderförmig ab und erfüllt den gesamten Raum mit einem warmen und romantischen Kerzenschein – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! Das ideale Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Living: Hiermit machst Du alles richtig!

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

The Grand Bubble Kerze 20x20 | Weiß The Grand Bubble Kerze 20x20 | Weiß

You may also like