BOTEANICALS

Tea Gift Set | Sweet & Warming

65 € 72 €Incl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

The perfect tea gift set to start the day! This selection of wonderfully aromatic organic teas bring sunshine into the cup and are especially for the cold seasons a true revelation!

Details about the BIO teas:

A real pick-me-up during the cold season. This wonderful and select set provides a lasting well-being and brings a few rays of sunshine in the teacup. The three carefully selected teas will get you through the day perfectly! Start the morning with the balanced No. 23, spend a relaxing afternoon with a cup of black tea (No. 33) and make yourself comfortable in the evening with a warm cup of chamomile tea on the sofa. The ideal gift set for tea lovers at MERSOR!

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR!  

 

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

The perfect tea gift set to start the day! This selection of wonderfully aromatic organic teas bring sunshine into the cup and are especially for the cold seasons a true revelation!

Details about the BIO teas:

A real pick-me-up during the cold season. This wonderful and select set provides a lasting well-being and brings a few rays of sunshine in the teacup. The three carefully selected teas will get you through the day perfectly! Start the morning with the balanced No. 23, spend a relaxing afternoon with a cup of black tea (No. 33) and make yourself comfortable in the evening with a warm cup of chamomile tea on the sofa. The ideal gift set for tea lovers at MERSOR!

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR!  

 

Tea Gift Set | Sweet & Warming Tea Gift Set | Sweet & Warming

You might also like

BOTEANICALS

Tee Bundle | Sweet & Warming

65 € 72 €Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard Versand 3-5 Werktage
    ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice 24/7 via Email
    support@mersor.com

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Das perfekte Tee Bundle um in den Tag zu starten! Diese Auswahl an wunderbar aromatischen BIO Tees bringen Sonnenstrahlen in die Tasse und sind besonders für die kalten Jahreszeiten eine wahre Offenbarung!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Ein wahrer Muntermacher während der kalten Jahreszeit. Dieses wundervolle und auserwähle Set sorgt für ein nachhaltiges Wohlbefinden und bringt ein paar Sonnenstrahlen in die Teetasse. Die drei sorgfältig erlesenen Tees bringen Dich perfekt über den Tag! Starte mit der ausgeglichen No. 23 in den Morgen, verbringe einen entspannten Nachmittag mit einer Tasse Schwarztee (No. 33) und mache es dir am Abend bei einer warmen Tasse Kamille Tee auf dem Sofa bequem. Das ideale Geschenkset für Teeliebhaber bei MERSOR!

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

 

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Das perfekte Tee Bundle um in den Tag zu starten! Diese Auswahl an wunderbar aromatischen BIO Tees bringen Sonnenstrahlen in die Tasse und sind besonders für die kalten Jahreszeiten eine wahre Offenbarung!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Ein wahrer Muntermacher während der kalten Jahreszeit. Dieses wundervolle und auserwähle Set sorgt für ein nachhaltiges Wohlbefinden und bringt ein paar Sonnenstrahlen in die Teetasse. Die drei sorgfältig erlesenen Tees bringen Dich perfekt über den Tag! Starte mit der ausgeglichen No. 23 in den Morgen, verbringe einen entspannten Nachmittag mit einer Tasse Schwarztee (No. 33) und mache es dir am Abend bei einer warmen Tasse Kamille Tee auf dem Sofa bequem. Das ideale Geschenkset für Teeliebhaber bei MERSOR!

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

 

Tee Bundle | Sweet & Warming Tee Bundle | Sweet & Warming

You may also like