Mommy SPA

Nourishing Pregnancy Oil | Belly Elixir

€18 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Size:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Mommy SPA

A true magic potion for highly stressed skin! Discover the perfect gift for pregnant women at MERSOR - the Belly Elixir by Mommy SPA.

Details of the nourishing pregnancy oil:

  • Effectively prevents stretch marks
  • Actively contributes to the strengthening of connective tissue
  • Organic argan oil improves elasticity and firmness of stressed skin
  • Absorbs quickly and is not greasy
  • Free from any fragrance - specially developed for pregnant women
  • Content: 50 ml (base price: 36,00€/100ml) or 100 ml (base price: 30,00€/100ml)
  • 100% vegan and dermatologically tested

Thanks to a composition of valuable essential oils and organic extracts, Belly Elixir by Mommy SPA provides lasting and intensive care for stressed belly skin. The care oil is the perfect gift for pregnant women, as it actively supports the blood circulation and regenerative ability of the skin. Give it as a gift now with MERSOR and ensure bright eyes!

About Mommy SPA:
The young Berlin label Mommy SPA creates wonderful 100% vegan natural cosmetics for pregnant women. Here the focus is on the power of plant-based active ingredients - for effective and gentle skin care during and after pregnancy. Discover our selection of Mommy SPA gifts at MERSOR now!

Note:
If you have a tendency to preterm labor, it is advisable to consult with a midwife before use. In addition, it is advised to perform the massage only gently 2-3 weeks before the calculated date of birth.

Ingredients:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Zea Mays Germ Oil, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Vitamin E, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil 

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture

 

Shipping through our partner Mommy SPA

A true magic potion for highly stressed skin! Discover the perfect gift for pregnant women at MERSOR - the Belly Elixir by Mommy SPA.

Details of the nourishing pregnancy oil:

  • Effectively prevents stretch marks
  • Actively contributes to the strengthening of connective tissue
  • Organic argan oil improves elasticity and firmness of stressed skin
  • Absorbs quickly and is not greasy
  • Free from any fragrance - specially developed for pregnant women
  • Content: 50 ml (base price: 36,00€/100ml) or 100 ml (base price: 30,00€/100ml)
  • 100% vegan and dermatologically tested

Thanks to a composition of valuable essential oils and organic extracts, Belly Elixir by Mommy SPA provides lasting and intensive care for stressed belly skin. The care oil is the perfect gift for pregnant women, as it actively supports the blood circulation and regenerative ability of the skin. Give it as a gift now with MERSOR and ensure bright eyes!

About Mommy SPA:
The young Berlin label Mommy SPA creates wonderful 100% vegan natural cosmetics for pregnant women. Here the focus is on the power of plant-based active ingredients - for effective and gentle skin care during and after pregnancy. Discover our selection of Mommy SPA gifts at MERSOR now!

Note:
If you have a tendency to preterm labor, it is advisable to consult with a midwife before use. In addition, it is advised to perform the massage only gently 2-3 weeks before the calculated date of birth.

Ingredients:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Zea Mays Germ Oil, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Vitamin E, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil 

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture

 

Nourishing Pregnancy Oil | Belly Elixir Nourishing Pregnancy Oil | Belly Elixir

You might also like

Mommy SPA

Pflegendes Schwangerschaftsöl | Belly Elixir

€30 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Größe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Mommy SPA

Ein wahrer Zaubertrank für stark beanspruchte Haut! Entdecke das perfekte Geschenk für Schwangere bei MERSOR – das Belly Elixir von Mommy SPA.

Details zu dem pflegenden Schwangerschaftsöl:

  • Beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor
  • Trägt zur Stärkung des Bindegewebes aktiv bei
  • Bio Arganöl verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit der strapazierten Haut
  • Zieht schnell ein und fettet nicht
  • Frei von jeglichen Duftstoffen – speziell für Schwangere entwickelt
  • Inhalt: 50 ml (Grundpreis: 36,00€/100 ml) oder 100 ml (Grundpreis: 30,00€/100 ml)
  • 100% vegan und dermatologisch getestet

Dank einer Komposition aus wertvollen ätherischen Ölen und Bio Extrakten pflegt das Belly Elixir von Mommy SPA die strapazierte Bauchhaut nachhaltig und intensiv. Das Pflegeöl ist das perfekte Geschenk für Schwangere, da es die Durchblutung und Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut aktiv unterstützt. Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen!

Über Mommy SPA:
Das junge Berliner Label Mommy SPA kreiert wundervolle 100% vegane Naturkosmetik für Schwangere. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf der Kraft von pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen – für eine wirksame und sanfte Hautpflege während und nach der Schwangerschaft. Entdecke jetzt unsere Auswahl an Mommy SPA Geschenken bei MERSOR!

Hinweis:
Bei einer Neigung zu vorzeitigen Wehen ist es ratsam, vor der Verwendung mit einer Hebamme Rücksprache zu halten. Zudem wird dazu geraten, die Massage 2-3 Wochen vor dem errechneten Geburtstermin nur noch sanft durchzuführen.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Zea Mays Germ Oil, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Vitamin E, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil 

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture

 

Versand durch unseren Partner Mommy SPA

Ein wahrer Zaubertrank für stark beanspruchte Haut! Entdecke das perfekte Geschenk für Schwangere bei MERSOR – das Belly Elixir von Mommy SPA.

Details zu dem pflegenden Schwangerschaftsöl:

  • Beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor
  • Trägt zur Stärkung des Bindegewebes aktiv bei
  • Bio Arganöl verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit der strapazierten Haut
  • Zieht schnell ein und fettet nicht
  • Frei von jeglichen Duftstoffen – speziell für Schwangere entwickelt
  • Inhalt: 50 ml (Grundpreis: 36,00€/100 ml) oder 100 ml (Grundpreis: 30,00€/100 ml)
  • 100% vegan und dermatologisch getestet

Dank einer Komposition aus wertvollen ätherischen Ölen und Bio Extrakten pflegt das Belly Elixir von Mommy SPA die strapazierte Bauchhaut nachhaltig und intensiv. Das Pflegeöl ist das perfekte Geschenk für Schwangere, da es die Durchblutung und Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut aktiv unterstützt. Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen!

Über Mommy SPA:
Das junge Berliner Label Mommy SPA kreiert wundervolle 100% vegane Naturkosmetik für Schwangere. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf der Kraft von pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen – für eine wirksame und sanfte Hautpflege während und nach der Schwangerschaft. Entdecke jetzt unsere Auswahl an Mommy SPA Geschenken bei MERSOR!

Hinweis:
Bei einer Neigung zu vorzeitigen Wehen ist es ratsam, vor der Verwendung mit einer Hebamme Rücksprache zu halten. Zudem wird dazu geraten, die Massage 2-3 Wochen vor dem errechneten Geburtstermin nur noch sanft durchzuführen.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Zea Mays Germ Oil, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Vitamin E, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil 

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture

 

Pflegendes Schwangerschaftsöl | Belly Elixir Pflegendes Schwangerschaftsöl | Belly Elixir

You may also like