LLR Studios

Pearl x Rhyolite Necklace | Mother of Pearl & Gold

€289 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner LLR Studios.


Discover the elegant pearl necklace with a beautiful marbled gemstone from LLR Studios at MERSOR! The perfect jewelry gift for fashion-loving women!

Details of the pearl necklace:

  • Color: mother of pearl
  • Material: Natural freshwater pearls, 925 sterling silver 18 carat gold plated
  • Drawn rhyolite gemstone
  • Length: approx. 40 cm
  • Made by hand
  • Made in Germany

The beautiful pearl necklace with a marbled rhyolite gemstone is a real eye-catcher! The stylish chain is a statement of a special kind and flatters every outfit in an elegant way. Each chain was lovingly hand-strung and is a real unique piece due to the natural materials! It fits perfectly to any occasion and gives every look that certain extra! A very special gift for a special woman in your life - give it now!

About LLR Studios:
Since 2018, the Hamburg-based jewelry label has stood for unique quality, contemporary design and family values. The team around the founders and sisters Lena and Luisa Rotetzki want to emphasize the uniqueness of their wearers with their handmade jewelry. Discover the wide range of wonderful jewelry gifts from LLR Studios at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner LLR Studios.


Discover the elegant pearl necklace with a beautiful marbled gemstone from LLR Studios at MERSOR! The perfect jewelry gift for fashion-loving women!

Details of the pearl necklace:

  • Color: mother of pearl
  • Material: Natural freshwater pearls, 925 sterling silver 18 carat gold plated
  • Drawn rhyolite gemstone
  • Length: approx. 40 cm
  • Made by hand
  • Made in Germany

The beautiful pearl necklace with a marbled rhyolite gemstone is a real eye-catcher! The stylish chain is a statement of a special kind and flatters every outfit in an elegant way. Each chain was lovingly hand-strung and is a real unique piece due to the natural materials! It fits perfectly to any occasion and gives every look that certain extra! A very special gift for a special woman in your life - give it now!

About LLR Studios:
Since 2018, the Hamburg-based jewelry label has stood for unique quality, contemporary design and family values. The team around the founders and sisters Lena and Luisa Rotetzki want to emphasize the uniqueness of their wearers with their handmade jewelry. Discover the wide range of wonderful jewelry gifts from LLR Studios at MERSOR now!

  

Pearl x Rhyolite Necklace | Mother of Pearl & Gold Pearl x Rhyolite Necklace | Mother of Pearl & Gold

You might also like

LLR Studios

Perle x Rhyolith Kette | Perlmutt & Gold

€289 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner LLR Studios


Entdecke die elegante Perlenkette mit einem wunderschön marmorierten Edelstein von LLR Studios bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für modebegeisterte Frauen!

Details zu der Perlenkette:

  • Farbe: Perlmutt 
  • Material: Natürliche Süßwasserperlen, 925 Sterlingsilber 18 Karat vergoldet
  • Gezeichneter Rhyolith Edelstein
  • Länge: ca. 40 cm
  • In Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Made in Germany

Die wunderschöne Perlenkette mit einem marmorierten Rhyolith Edelstein ist ein echter Hingucker! Die stilvolle Kette ist ein Statement der besonderen Art und umschmeichelt jedes Outfit in einer eleganten Art und Weise. Jede Kette wurde liebevoll von Hand aufgezogen und ist durch die natürlichen Stoffe ein echtes Unikat! Sie passt perfekt zu jedem Anlass und verleiht jedem Look das gewisse Extra! Ein ganz besonderes Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben – jetzt verschenken! 

Über LLR Studios:
Seit 2018 steht das Hamburger Schmucklabel für einzigartige Qualität, zeitgenössisches Design und familiäre Werte. Das Team um die Gründerinnen und Schwestern Lena und Luisa Rotetzki möchten mit ihren handgefertigten Schmuckstücken die Einzigartigkeit ihrer Trägerinnen unterstreichen. Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an wundervollen Schmuckgeschenken von LLR Studios bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner LLR Studios


Entdecke die elegante Perlenkette mit einem wunderschön marmorierten Edelstein von LLR Studios bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für modebegeisterte Frauen!

Details zu der Perlenkette:

  • Farbe: Perlmutt 
  • Material: Natürliche Süßwasserperlen, 925 Sterlingsilber 18 Karat vergoldet
  • Gezeichneter Rhyolith Edelstein
  • Länge: ca. 40 cm
  • In Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Made in Germany

Die wunderschöne Perlenkette mit einem marmorierten Rhyolith Edelstein ist ein echter Hingucker! Die stilvolle Kette ist ein Statement der besonderen Art und umschmeichelt jedes Outfit in einer eleganten Art und Weise. Jede Kette wurde liebevoll von Hand aufgezogen und ist durch die natürlichen Stoffe ein echtes Unikat! Sie passt perfekt zu jedem Anlass und verleiht jedem Look das gewisse Extra! Ein ganz besonderes Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben – jetzt verschenken! 

Über LLR Studios:
Seit 2018 steht das Hamburger Schmucklabel für einzigartige Qualität, zeitgenössisches Design und familiäre Werte. Das Team um die Gründerinnen und Schwestern Lena und Luisa Rotetzki möchten mit ihren handgefertigten Schmuckstücken die Einzigartigkeit ihrer Trägerinnen unterstreichen. Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an wundervollen Schmuckgeschenken von LLR Studios bei MERSOR!

  

Perle x Rhyolith Kette | Perlmutt & Gold Perle x Rhyolith Kette | Perlmutt & Gold

You may also like