ocuel

Olive oil Cuvée | Vassae

€21,90 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner ocuel

A premium and distinctive extra virgin olive oil from ocuel at MERSOR - the perfect gift for connoisseurs!

Details of the olive oil cuvée:

  • Content: 500 ml (Base price: 43,80€/Liter)
  • Taste: Fruity, Bitter, Spicy
  • Origin: Greece

The high quality Greek extra virgin olive oil is the ideal gift for connoisseurs and gourmets! Thanks to three different olives, a fruity, bitter and spicy oil composition is created from green first-class ripened olives.

About ocuel:
The gift ideas from ocuel focus on the topics of sustainability and fair trade! The young label takes responsibility for people, the environment and society. Lisa and Rafail run their company according to the highest ethical standards and want to deliver pleasure, quality and sustainability to the doorstep. Discover selected gift ideas from ocuel at MERSOR now!

Shipping through our partner ocuel

A premium and distinctive extra virgin olive oil from ocuel at MERSOR - the perfect gift for connoisseurs!

Details of the olive oil cuvée:

  • Content: 500 ml (Base price: 43,80€/Liter)
  • Taste: Fruity, Bitter, Spicy
  • Origin: Greece

The high quality Greek extra virgin olive oil is the ideal gift for connoisseurs and gourmets! Thanks to three different olives, a fruity, bitter and spicy oil composition is created from green first-class ripened olives.

About ocuel:
The gift ideas from ocuel focus on the topics of sustainability and fair trade! The young label takes responsibility for people, the environment and society. Lisa and Rafail run their company according to the highest ethical standards and want to deliver pleasure, quality and sustainability to the doorstep. Discover selected gift ideas from ocuel at MERSOR now!

Olive oil Cuvée | Vassae Olive oil Cuvée | Vassae

You might also like

ocuel

Olivenöl Cuvée | Vassae

21,90 €Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner ocuel

Ein erstklassiges und unverwechselbares Olivenöl extra vergine von ocuel bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk für Genießer!

Details zu dem Olivenöl Cuvée:

  • Inhalt: 500 ml (Grundpreis: 43,80€/Liter)
  • Geschmack: Fruchtig, Bitter, Scharf
  • Herkunft: Griechenland

Das hochwertige griechische Olivenöl extra vergine ist das ideale Geschenk für Genießer und Gourmets! Dank drei unterschiedlicher Oliven entsteht eine fruchtig, bittere und scharfe Öl Komposition aus grünen erstklassig gereiften Oliven.

Über ocuel:
Die Geschenkideen von ocuel stellen die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und fairer Handel in den Fokus! Das junge Label übernimmt Verantwortung für Mensch, Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Lisa und Rafail führen Ihr Unternehmen nach den höchsten ethischen Standards und möchten Genuss, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit bis vor die Haustür liefern. Entdecke jetzt auserwählte Geschenkideen von ocuel bei MERSOR!

Versand durch unseren Partner ocuel

Ein erstklassiges und unverwechselbares Olivenöl extra vergine von ocuel bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk für Genießer!

Details zu dem Olivenöl Cuvée:

  • Inhalt: 500 ml (Grundpreis: 43,80€/Liter)
  • Geschmack: Fruchtig, Bitter, Scharf
  • Herkunft: Griechenland

Das hochwertige griechische Olivenöl extra vergine ist das ideale Geschenk für Genießer und Gourmets! Dank drei unterschiedlicher Oliven entsteht eine fruchtig, bittere und scharfe Öl Komposition aus grünen erstklassig gereiften Oliven.

Über ocuel:
Die Geschenkideen von ocuel stellen die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und fairer Handel in den Fokus! Das junge Label übernimmt Verantwortung für Mensch, Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Lisa und Rafail führen Ihr Unternehmen nach den höchsten ethischen Standards und möchten Genuss, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit bis vor die Haustür liefern. Entdecke jetzt auserwählte Geschenkideen von ocuel bei MERSOR!

Olivenöl Cuvée | Vassae Olivenöl Cuvée | Vassae

You may also like