Beach to the City

Letters chain | Minori

€42 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Letter:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Beach to the City


Stylish gold chain with letter pendant at MERSOR! The perfect and unique gift for a very special woman in your life!

Details of the golden letters chain:

  • Color: Gold with clear cubic zirconia stones
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (18 carat gold), zirconia stones
  • Length: 42 cm
  • Made in Germany

Are you looking for the perfect jewelry gift for a special woman in your life? The stylish Minori letter necklace is the ideal gift - choose the matching initial now and give a truly unique gift! Create unforgettable gifts with MERSOR!

About Beach to the City:
The young Dortmund label Beach to the City brings you the most beautiful beaches directly into your city! With unique pieces of jewelry, the brand manages to escape the stress of everyday life! A large part of the products is made by hand and with great attention to detail in your Dortmund workshop - unique quality and sustainability combined with traditional craftsmanship! The jewelry pieces of Beach to the City bear the names of coastal cities and bring you the warm rays of the sun and the pleasant sea air directly into your everyday life! Discover now the wide range of charming jewelry gifts from Beach to the City at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner Beach to the City


Stylish gold chain with letter pendant at MERSOR! The perfect and unique gift for a very special woman in your life!

Details of the golden letters chain:

  • Color: Gold with clear cubic zirconia stones
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (18 carat gold), zirconia stones
  • Length: 42 cm
  • Made in Germany

Are you looking for the perfect jewelry gift for a special woman in your life? The stylish Minori letter necklace is the ideal gift - choose the matching initial now and give a truly unique gift! Create unforgettable gifts with MERSOR!

About Beach to the City:
The young Dortmund label Beach to the City brings you the most beautiful beaches directly into your city! With unique pieces of jewelry, the brand manages to escape the stress of everyday life! A large part of the products is made by hand and with great attention to detail in your Dortmund workshop - unique quality and sustainability combined with traditional craftsmanship! The jewelry pieces of Beach to the City bear the names of coastal cities and bring you the warm rays of the sun and the pleasant sea air directly into your everyday life! Discover now the wide range of charming jewelry gifts from Beach to the City at MERSOR!

  

Letters chain | Minori Letters chain | Minori

You might also like

Beach to the City

Buchstaben Kette | Minori

€42 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Buchstabe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Beach to the City


Stilvolle Goldkette mit Buchstaben Anhänger bei MERSOR! Das perfekte und einzigartige Geschenk für eine ganz besondere Frau in Deinem Leben!

Details zu der goldenen Buchstaben Kette:

  • Farbe: Gold mit klaren Zirkonia Steinen
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (18 Karat Gold), Zirkonia Steinen
  • Länge: 42 cm
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben? Die stilvolle Buchstaben Kette Minori ist das ideale Geschenk – wähle jetzt den passenden Anfangsbuchstaben und verschenke ein echtes Unikat! Kreiere unvergessliche Geschenke mit MERSOR!

Über Beach to the City:
Das junge Dortmunder Label Beach to the City bringt Dir die schönsten Strände direkt in Deine Stadt! Mit einzigartigen Schmuckstücken gelingt es der Marke dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen! Ein Großteil der Produkte wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Ihrer Dortmunder Werkstatt gefertigt – einzigartige Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit vereint mit traditionellem Handwerk! Die Schmuckstücke von Beach to the City tragen die Namen von Küstenstädten und bringen Dir die warmen Sonnenstrahlen und die angenehme Meeresluft direkt in Deinen Alltag! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an bezaubernden Schmuck-Geschenken von Beach to the City bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner Beach to the City


Stilvolle Goldkette mit Buchstaben Anhänger bei MERSOR! Das perfekte und einzigartige Geschenk für eine ganz besondere Frau in Deinem Leben!

Details zu der goldenen Buchstaben Kette:

  • Farbe: Gold mit klaren Zirkonia Steinen
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (18 Karat Gold), Zirkonia Steinen
  • Länge: 42 cm
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben? Die stilvolle Buchstaben Kette Minori ist das ideale Geschenk – wähle jetzt den passenden Anfangsbuchstaben und verschenke ein echtes Unikat! Kreiere unvergessliche Geschenke mit MERSOR!

Über Beach to the City:
Das junge Dortmunder Label Beach to the City bringt Dir die schönsten Strände direkt in Deine Stadt! Mit einzigartigen Schmuckstücken gelingt es der Marke dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen! Ein Großteil der Produkte wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Ihrer Dortmunder Werkstatt gefertigt – einzigartige Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit vereint mit traditionellem Handwerk! Die Schmuckstücke von Beach to the City tragen die Namen von Küstenstädten und bringen Dir die warmen Sonnenstrahlen und die angenehme Meeresluft direkt in Deinen Alltag! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an bezaubernden Schmuck-Geschenken von Beach to the City bei MERSOR!

  

Buchstaben Kette | Minori Buchstaben Kette | Minori

You may also like