Beach to the City

Letters chain | Maratea

€35 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Letter:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Beach to the City


Unique jewelry gift for a special woman in your life! The stylish gold chain with a letter pendant magically attracts glances!

Details of the letters chain:

  • Color: gold and mother of pearl
  • Material: Stainless steel, shell
  • Gold plated: 14 carat gold plated
  • Length: 46 cm
  • Made in Germany

You are looking for a personal gift for a very special woman in your life? Whether mom, sister or girlfriend - the letter chain Maratha makes women's hearts beat faster! Create a truly unique and bring women's eyes to shine! With this unique piece of jewelry you do everything right! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About Beach to the City:
The young Dortmund label Beach to the City brings you the most beautiful beaches directly into your city! With unique pieces of jewelry, the brand manages to escape the stress of everyday life! A large part of the products is made by hand and with great attention to detail in their Dortmund workshop - unique quality and sustainability combined with traditional craftsmanship! The jewelry pieces of Beach to the City bear the names of coastal cities and bring you the warm rays of the sun and the pleasant sea air directly into your everyday life! Discover now the wide range of charming jewelry gifts from Beach to the City at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner Beach to the City


Unique jewelry gift for a special woman in your life! The stylish gold chain with a letter pendant magically attracts glances!

Details of the letters chain:

  • Color: gold and mother of pearl
  • Material: Stainless steel, shell
  • Gold plated: 14 carat gold plated
  • Length: 46 cm
  • Made in Germany

You are looking for a personal gift for a very special woman in your life? Whether mom, sister or girlfriend - the letter chain Maratha makes women's hearts beat faster! Create a truly unique and bring women's eyes to shine! With this unique piece of jewelry you do everything right! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About Beach to the City:
The young Dortmund label Beach to the City brings you the most beautiful beaches directly into your city! With unique pieces of jewelry, the brand manages to escape the stress of everyday life! A large part of the products is made by hand and with great attention to detail in their Dortmund workshop - unique quality and sustainability combined with traditional craftsmanship! The jewelry pieces of Beach to the City bear the names of coastal cities and bring you the warm rays of the sun and the pleasant sea air directly into your everyday life! Discover now the wide range of charming jewelry gifts from Beach to the City at MERSOR!

  

Letters chain | Maratea Letters chain | Maratea

You might also like

Beach to the City

Buchstaben Kette | Maratha

€35 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Buchstabe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Beach to the City


Einzigartiges Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Die stilvolle Goldkette mit einem Buchstaben Anhänger zieht Blicke magisch an!

Details zu der Buchstaben Kette:

  • Farbe: Gold und Perlmutt
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber, Muschel
  • Vergoldet: 14 Karat vergoldet
  • Länge: 46 cm
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem persönlichen Geschenk für eine ganz besondere Frau in Deinem Leben? Egal ob Mama, Schwester oder Freundin – die Buchstaben Kette Maratha lässt Frauenherzen höher schlagen! Kreiere ein wahres Unikat und bring Frauenaugen zum Strahlen! Mit diesem einzigartigen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Beach to the City:
Das junge Dortmunder Label Beach to the City bringt Dir die schönsten Strände direkt in Deine Stadt! Mit einzigartigen Schmuckstücken gelingt es der Marke dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen! Ein Großteil der Produkte wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in ihrer Dortmunder Werkstatt gefertigt – einzigartige Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit vereint mit traditionellem Handwerk! Die Schmuckstücke von Beach to the City tragen die Namen von Küstenstädten und bringen Dir die warmen Sonnenstrahlen und die angenehme Meeresluft direkt in Deinen Alltag! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an bezaubernden Schmuck-Geschenken von Beach to the City bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner Beach to the City


Einzigartiges Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Die stilvolle Goldkette mit einem Buchstaben Anhänger zieht Blicke magisch an!

Details zu der Buchstaben Kette:

  • Farbe: Gold und Perlmutt
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber, Muschel
  • Vergoldet: 14 Karat vergoldet
  • Länge: 46 cm
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem persönlichen Geschenk für eine ganz besondere Frau in Deinem Leben? Egal ob Mama, Schwester oder Freundin – die Buchstaben Kette Maratha lässt Frauenherzen höher schlagen! Kreiere ein wahres Unikat und bring Frauenaugen zum Strahlen! Mit diesem einzigartigen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Beach to the City:
Das junge Dortmunder Label Beach to the City bringt Dir die schönsten Strände direkt in Deine Stadt! Mit einzigartigen Schmuckstücken gelingt es der Marke dem Alltagsstress zu entfliehen! Ein Großteil der Produkte wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in ihrer Dortmunder Werkstatt gefertigt – einzigartige Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit vereint mit traditionellem Handwerk! Die Schmuckstücke von Beach to the City tragen die Namen von Küstenstädten und bringen Dir die warmen Sonnenstrahlen und die angenehme Meeresluft direkt in Deinen Alltag! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an bezaubernden Schmuck-Geschenken von Beach to the City bei MERSOR!

  

Buchstaben Kette | Maratha Buchstaben Kette | Maratha

You may also like