Mommy SPA

Massage brush for pregnant woman

€18 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Mommy SPA

Vegan Body Massage Brush by Mommy SPA at MERSOR! Discover the perfect gift for expectant mothers at MERSOR.

Details of the baby belly brush:

  • Perfect for a pleasant and delicate massage of the baby bump
  • Supports the absorption of active care ingredients
  • Promotes blood circulation in the abdomen
  • Regular use effectively prevents stretch marks
  • Soft and 100% vegan bristles

Mommy SPA vegan massage brush is the ideal gift for pregnant women! Regular massage stimulates blood circulation in the baby bump and effectively prevents stretch marks. In addition, a gentle massage of the belly opens pores and helps the skin absorb care products! Give a gift now with MERSOR and give pregnant women a lasting pleasure!

About Mommy SPA:
The young Berlin label Mommy SPA creates wonderful 100% vegan natural cosmetics for pregnant women. Here the focus is on the power of plant-based active ingredients - for effective and gentle skin care during and after pregnancy. Discover our selection of Mommy SPA gifts at MERSOR now!

Note:
If you have a tendency to preterm labor, it is advisable to consult with a midwife before use. In addition, it is advised to perform the massage only gently 2-3 weeks before the calculated date of birth.

 

Shipping through our partner Mommy SPA

Vegan Body Massage Brush by Mommy SPA at MERSOR! Discover the perfect gift for expectant mothers at MERSOR.

Details of the baby belly brush:

  • Perfect for a pleasant and delicate massage of the baby bump
  • Supports the absorption of active care ingredients
  • Promotes blood circulation in the abdomen
  • Regular use effectively prevents stretch marks
  • Soft and 100% vegan bristles

Mommy SPA vegan massage brush is the ideal gift for pregnant women! Regular massage stimulates blood circulation in the baby bump and effectively prevents stretch marks. In addition, a gentle massage of the belly opens pores and helps the skin absorb care products! Give a gift now with MERSOR and give pregnant women a lasting pleasure!

About Mommy SPA:
The young Berlin label Mommy SPA creates wonderful 100% vegan natural cosmetics for pregnant women. Here the focus is on the power of plant-based active ingredients - for effective and gentle skin care during and after pregnancy. Discover our selection of Mommy SPA gifts at MERSOR now!

Note:
If you have a tendency to preterm labor, it is advisable to consult with a midwife before use. In addition, it is advised to perform the massage only gently 2-3 weeks before the calculated date of birth.

 

Massage brush for pregnant woman Massage brush for pregnant woman

You might also like

Mommy SPA

Massagebürste für Schwangere

€18 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Mommy SPA

Vegane Körper-Massage-Bürste von Mommy SPA bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk für werdende Mütter bei MERSOR entdecken.

Details zu der Babybauch Bürste:

  • Perfekt für eine angenehme und zarte Massage des Babybauchs
  • Unterstützt die Aufnahme von Pflegewirkstoffen
  • Fördert die Durchblutung des Bauches
  • Eine regelmäßige Anwendung beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor
  • Weiche und 100% vegane Borsten

Die vegane Massagebürste von Mommy SPA ist das ideale Geschenk für Schwangere! Eine regelmäßige Massage regt die Durchblutung des Babybauchs an und beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor. Zudem öffnet eine zarte Massage des Bauches Poren und unterstützt die Haut bei der Aufnahme von Pflegeprodukten! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Schwangeren eine nachhaltige Freude bereiten!

Über Mommy SPA:
Das junge Berliner Label Mommy SPA kreiert wundervolle 100% vegane Naturkosmetik für Schwangere. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf der Kraft von pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen – für eine wirksame und sanfte Hautpflege während und nach der Schwangerschaft. Entdecke jetzt unsere Auswahl an Mommy SPA Geschenken bei MERSOR!

Hinweis:
Bei einer Neigung zu vorzeitigen Wehen ist es ratsam, vor der Verwendung mit einer Hebamme Rücksprache zu halten. Zudem wird dazu geraten, die Massage 2-3 Wochen vor dem errechneten Geburtstermin nur noch sanft durchzuführen.

 

Versand durch unseren Partner Mommy SPA

Vegane Körper-Massage-Bürste von Mommy SPA bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk für werdende Mütter bei MERSOR entdecken.

Details zu der Babybauch Bürste:

  • Perfekt für eine angenehme und zarte Massage des Babybauchs
  • Unterstützt die Aufnahme von Pflegewirkstoffen
  • Fördert die Durchblutung des Bauches
  • Eine regelmäßige Anwendung beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor
  • Weiche und 100% vegane Borsten

Die vegane Massagebürste von Mommy SPA ist das ideale Geschenk für Schwangere! Eine regelmäßige Massage regt die Durchblutung des Babybauchs an und beugt Dehnungsstreifen effektiv vor. Zudem öffnet eine zarte Massage des Bauches Poren und unterstützt die Haut bei der Aufnahme von Pflegeprodukten! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Schwangeren eine nachhaltige Freude bereiten!

Über Mommy SPA:
Das junge Berliner Label Mommy SPA kreiert wundervolle 100% vegane Naturkosmetik für Schwangere. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf der Kraft von pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen – für eine wirksame und sanfte Hautpflege während und nach der Schwangerschaft. Entdecke jetzt unsere Auswahl an Mommy SPA Geschenken bei MERSOR!

Hinweis:
Bei einer Neigung zu vorzeitigen Wehen ist es ratsam, vor der Verwendung mit einer Hebamme Rücksprache zu halten. Zudem wird dazu geraten, die Massage 2-3 Wochen vor dem errechneten Geburtstermin nur noch sanft durchzuführen.

 

Massagebürste für Schwangere Massagebürste für Schwangere

You may also like