HEY GOLDY

Lizzy bracelet | Coral

€20 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Color:
  • Gold
  • Silver
Size:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner HEY GOLDY


Stylish Lizzy bracelet in red with colorful accents - the perfect jewelry gift for a special woman in your life! Give it now with MERSOR!

Details about the stylish Lizzy bracelet:

  • Color: Red with stylish accents
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (24 carat gold), freshwater pearls and semi-precious stones
  • Length: 17 to 20 cm
  • Nickel free
  • Made in Germany

Are you looking for the perfect gift for style-conscious and courageous women? The popular Lizzy bracelet is just the thing for you! The handmade bracelet impresses with its striking and special design and attracts glances magically! With this unique piece you do everything right and guaranteed for shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY is a Hamburg-based jewelry label and was founded in 2020 by Josephine and Leonie, two close friends. Each Goldy piece is inspired by the bright sunshine of the most colorful places in the world that the two have traveled together. HEY GOLDY is full of summer vibes and each piece tells a story. Be it Lizzy, Kelly, Grace or Coco. Each of you is individually and lovingly handmade in Hamburg by the two founders. Discover the stylish selection of jewelry gifts from HEY GOLDY at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner HEY GOLDY


Stylish Lizzy bracelet in red with colorful accents - the perfect jewelry gift for a special woman in your life! Give it now with MERSOR!

Details about the stylish Lizzy bracelet:

  • Color: Red with stylish accents
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (24 carat gold), freshwater pearls and semi-precious stones
  • Length: 17 to 20 cm
  • Nickel free
  • Made in Germany

Are you looking for the perfect gift for style-conscious and courageous women? The popular Lizzy bracelet is just the thing for you! The handmade bracelet impresses with its striking and special design and attracts glances magically! With this unique piece you do everything right and guaranteed for shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY is a Hamburg-based jewelry label and was founded in 2020 by Josephine and Leonie, two close friends. Each Goldy piece is inspired by the bright sunshine of the most colorful places in the world that the two have traveled together. HEY GOLDY is full of summer vibes and each piece tells a story. Be it Lizzy, Kelly, Grace or Coco. Each of you is individually and lovingly handmade in Hamburg by the two founders. Discover the stylish selection of jewelry gifts from HEY GOLDY at MERSOR now!

  

Lizzy bracelet | Coral Lizzy bracelet | Coral

You might also like

HEY GOLDY

Lizzy Armband | Coral

€20 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Farbe:
  • Gold
  • Silber
Größe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner HEY GOLDY


Stilvolles Lizzy Armband in Rot mit farbigen Akzenten – das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Details zu dem stilvollen Lizzy Armband:

  • Farbe: Rot mit stylischen Akzenten
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (24 Karat Gold), Süßwasserperlen und Halbedelsteine
  • Länge: 17 bis 20 cm
  • Nickelfrei
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem perfekte Geschenk für stilbewusste und mutige Frauen? Das beliebte Lizzy Armband ist genau das Richtige für dich! Das handgemachte Armband besticht durch sein herausstechenden und besonderes Design und zieht Blicke magisch an! Mit diesem Unikat machst Du alles richtig und sorgst garantiert für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! 

Über HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY ist ein Hamburger Schmucklabel und wurde 2020 von Josephine und Leonie, zwei engen Freundinnen gegründet. Jedes Goldy-Stück ist inspiriert durch die strahlende Sonne der farbenfrohsten Orte der Welt, die die beiden zusammen bereist haben. HEY GOLDY ist voller Summer-Vibes und jedes Stück erzählt eine Geschichte. Sei es Lizzy, Kelly, Grace oder Coco. Jedes von Ihnen ist individuell und liebevoll in Hamburg von den beiden Gründerinnen handgefertigt. Entdecke jetzt die stilvolle Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner HEY GOLDY


Stilvolles Lizzy Armband in Rot mit farbigen Akzenten – das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Details zu dem stilvollen Lizzy Armband:

  • Farbe: Rot mit stylischen Akzenten
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (24 Karat Gold), Süßwasserperlen und Halbedelsteine
  • Länge: 17 bis 20 cm
  • Nickelfrei
  • Made in Germany

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem perfekte Geschenk für stilbewusste und mutige Frauen? Das beliebte Lizzy Armband ist genau das Richtige für dich! Das handgemachte Armband besticht durch sein herausstechenden und besonderes Design und zieht Blicke magisch an! Mit diesem Unikat machst Du alles richtig und sorgst garantiert für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! 

Über HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY ist ein Hamburger Schmucklabel und wurde 2020 von Josephine und Leonie, zwei engen Freundinnen gegründet. Jedes Goldy-Stück ist inspiriert durch die strahlende Sonne der farbenfrohsten Orte der Welt, die die beiden zusammen bereist haben. HEY GOLDY ist voller Summer-Vibes und jedes Stück erzählt eine Geschichte. Sei es Lizzy, Kelly, Grace oder Coco. Jedes von Ihnen ist individuell und liebevoll in Hamburg von den beiden Gründerinnen handgefertigt. Entdecke jetzt die stilvolle Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR!

  

Lizzy Armband | Coral Lizzy Armband | Coral

You may also like