HEY GOLDY

Lizzy Bracelet | Blue & Orange

€20 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Color:
  • Gold
  • Silver
Size:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner HEY GOLDY


Stylish and sassy Lizzy bracelet by HEY GOLDY at MERSOR! The colorful bracelet stands out from the crowd and flatters every wrist - give it away now!

Details of the stylish bracelet:

  • Color: Blue with orange accents
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (24 carat gold), freshwater pearls and semi-precious stones
  • Length: 17 to 20 cm
  • Nickel free
  • Made in Germany

The stylish Lizzy bracelet stands out with its very special design! It brings the feeling of summer and the balmy South Seas to your wrist every day! Make a stylish and meaningful statement! The Lizzy bracelet is perfect to wear alone or in combination with other unique jewelry! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY is a Hamburg-based jewelry label and was founded in 2020 by Josephine and Leonie, two close friends. Each Goldy piece is inspired by the bright sunshine of the most colorful places in the world that the two have traveled together. HEY GOLDY is full of summer vibes and each piece tells a story. Be it Lizzy, Kelly, Grace or Coco. Each of you is individually and lovingly handmade in Hamburg by the two founders. Discover the stylish selection of jewelry gifts from HEY GOLDY at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner HEY GOLDY


Stylish and sassy Lizzy bracelet by HEY GOLDY at MERSOR! The colorful bracelet stands out from the crowd and flatters every wrist - give it away now!

Details of the stylish bracelet:

  • Color: Blue with orange accents
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (24 carat gold), freshwater pearls and semi-precious stones
  • Length: 17 to 20 cm
  • Nickel free
  • Made in Germany

The stylish Lizzy bracelet stands out with its very special design! It brings the feeling of summer and the balmy South Seas to your wrist every day! Make a stylish and meaningful statement! The Lizzy bracelet is perfect to wear alone or in combination with other unique jewelry! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY is a Hamburg-based jewelry label and was founded in 2020 by Josephine and Leonie, two close friends. Each Goldy piece is inspired by the bright sunshine of the most colorful places in the world that the two have traveled together. HEY GOLDY is full of summer vibes and each piece tells a story. Be it Lizzy, Kelly, Grace or Coco. Each of you is individually and lovingly handmade in Hamburg by the two founders. Discover the stylish selection of jewelry gifts from HEY GOLDY at MERSOR now!

  

Lizzy Bracelet | Blue & Orange Lizzy Bracelet | Blue & Orange

You might also like

HEY GOLDY

Lizzy Armband | Blau & Orange

€20 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Farbe:
  • Gold
  • Silber
Größe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner HEY GOLDY


Stilvolles und freches Lizzy Armband von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR! Das bunte Armband sticht aus der Masse heraus und schmeichelt jedem Handgelenk – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu dem stilvollen Armband:

  • Farbe: Blau mit orangenen Akzenten
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (24 Karat Gold), Süßwasserperlen und Halbedelsteine
  • Länge: 17 bis 20 cm
  • Nickelfrei
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle Lizzy Armband sticht durch sein ganz besonderes Design heraus! Es bringt dir jeden Tag das Gefühl des Sommers und der lauen Südsee an Dein Handgelenk! Setze ein stylisches und aussagekräftiges Statement! Das Lizzy Armband lässt sich perfekt alleine oder in Kombination mit anderen einzigartigen Schmuckstücken tragen! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY ist ein Hamburger Schmucklabel und wurde 2020 von Josephine und Leonie, zwei engen Freundinnen gegründet. Jedes Goldy-Stück ist inspiriert durch die strahlende Sonne der farbenfrohsten Orte der Welt, die die beiden zusammen bereist haben. HEY GOLDY ist voller Summer-Vibes und jedes Stück erzählt eine Geschichte. Sei es Lizzy, Kelly, Grace oder Coco. Jedes von Ihnen ist individuell und liebevoll in Hamburg von den beiden Gründerinnen handgefertigt. Entdecke jetzt die stilvolle Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner HEY GOLDY


Stilvolles und freches Lizzy Armband von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR! Das bunte Armband sticht aus der Masse heraus und schmeichelt jedem Handgelenk – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu dem stilvollen Armband:

  • Farbe: Blau mit orangenen Akzenten
  • Material: 925 Sterling Silber (24 Karat Gold), Süßwasserperlen und Halbedelsteine
  • Länge: 17 bis 20 cm
  • Nickelfrei
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle Lizzy Armband sticht durch sein ganz besonderes Design heraus! Es bringt dir jeden Tag das Gefühl des Sommers und der lauen Südsee an Dein Handgelenk! Setze ein stylisches und aussagekräftiges Statement! Das Lizzy Armband lässt sich perfekt alleine oder in Kombination mit anderen einzigartigen Schmuckstücken tragen! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über HEY GOLDY:
HEY GOLDY ist ein Hamburger Schmucklabel und wurde 2020 von Josephine und Leonie, zwei engen Freundinnen gegründet. Jedes Goldy-Stück ist inspiriert durch die strahlende Sonne der farbenfrohsten Orte der Welt, die die beiden zusammen bereist haben. HEY GOLDY ist voller Summer-Vibes und jedes Stück erzählt eine Geschichte. Sei es Lizzy, Kelly, Grace oder Coco. Jedes von Ihnen ist individuell und liebevoll in Hamburg von den beiden Gründerinnen handgefertigt. Entdecke jetzt die stilvolle Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von HEY GOLDY bei MERSOR!

  

Lizzy Armband | Blau & Orange Lizzy Armband | Blau & Orange

You may also like