Laori

Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Gift Set

€49,90 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Laori

The perfect indulgent summer gift set at MERSOR! Enjoy delicious non-alcoholic long drinks and cocktails with the non-alcoholic gin alternative from Laori - give it away now with MERSOR!

The Juniper Tonic gift set consists of:

The perfect gift set for the next garden party or the next sundowner with friends! The Juniper No.1 & Tonic gift set from Laori offers you full enjoyment without hangover! The tangy fresh Indian Tonic Water meets the natural flavors of the Juniper Gin alternative! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About Laori:
The young Berlin brand creates with Laori a world full of pleasure, naturalness and unique quality. The idea for Laori was born one evening in a Berlin bar, when Stella - the founder of Laori - was looking for a non-alcoholic and delicious alternative to gin and tonic and couldn't find it. A few weeks later she met her co-founder Christian and they started to realize the vision of Laori together! Discover now the wide range of unique and enjoyable gifts from Laori at MERSOR!

Ingredients:
Juniper No.1: water, herb and spice distillates, natural juniper flavor, thickener pectin, acidifier malic acid, preservative potassium sorbate, sweetener steviol glycosides.

 

Shipping through our partner Laori

The perfect indulgent summer gift set at MERSOR! Enjoy delicious non-alcoholic long drinks and cocktails with the non-alcoholic gin alternative from Laori - give it away now with MERSOR!

The Juniper Tonic gift set consists of:

The perfect gift set for the next garden party or the next sundowner with friends! The Juniper No.1 & Tonic gift set from Laori offers you full enjoyment without hangover! The tangy fresh Indian Tonic Water meets the natural flavors of the Juniper Gin alternative! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About Laori:
The young Berlin brand creates with Laori a world full of pleasure, naturalness and unique quality. The idea for Laori was born one evening in a Berlin bar, when Stella - the founder of Laori - was looking for a non-alcoholic and delicious alternative to gin and tonic and couldn't find it. A few weeks later she met her co-founder Christian and they started to realize the vision of Laori together! Discover now the wide range of unique and enjoyable gifts from Laori at MERSOR!

Ingredients:
Juniper No.1: water, herb and spice distillates, natural juniper flavor, thickener pectin, acidifier malic acid, preservative potassium sorbate, sweetener steviol glycosides.

 

Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Gift Set Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Gift Set

You might also like

Laori

Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Set

49,90 €Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Laori

Das perfekte Genussvolle Sommer Bundle bei MERSOR! Genieße leckere alkoholfreie Longdrinks und Cocktails mit der alkoholfreien Gin Alternative von Laori – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Das Juniper Tonic Bundle besteht aus:

Das perfekte Bundle für die nächste Gartenparty oder den nächsten Sundowner mit Freunden! Das Juniper No.1 & Tonic Bundle von Laori bietet dir vollen Genuss ohne Kater! Das spritzig frische Indian Tonic Water trifft auf die natürlichen Aromen der Juniper Gin Alternative! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Laori:
Die junge Berliner Brand schafft mit Laori eine Welt voller Genuss, Natürlichkeit und einzigartiger Qualität. Die Idee für Laori entstand eines Abends in einer Berliner Bar, als Stella – die Gründerin von Laori – eine alkoholfreie und leckere Alternative zu Gin Tonic suchte und nicht fand. Wenige Wochen später traf sie auf ihren Co-Founder Christian und sie begannen die Vision von Laori gemeinsam umzusetzen! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an einzigartigen und genussvollen Geschenken von Laori bei MERSOR!

Inhaltsstoffe:
Juniper No.1: Wasser, Kräuter- und Gewürz-Destillate, natürliches Wacholderaroma, Verdickungsmittel Pektin, Säuerungsmittel Apfelsäure, Konservierungsstoff Kaliumsorbat, Süßungsmittel Steviolglykoside

 

Versand durch unseren Partner Laori

Das perfekte Genussvolle Sommer Bundle bei MERSOR! Genieße leckere alkoholfreie Longdrinks und Cocktails mit der alkoholfreien Gin Alternative von Laori – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Das Juniper Tonic Bundle besteht aus:

Das perfekte Bundle für die nächste Gartenparty oder den nächsten Sundowner mit Freunden! Das Juniper No.1 & Tonic Bundle von Laori bietet dir vollen Genuss ohne Kater! Das spritzig frische Indian Tonic Water trifft auf die natürlichen Aromen der Juniper Gin Alternative! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Laori:
Die junge Berliner Brand schafft mit Laori eine Welt voller Genuss, Natürlichkeit und einzigartiger Qualität. Die Idee für Laori entstand eines Abends in einer Berliner Bar, als Stella – die Gründerin von Laori – eine alkoholfreie und leckere Alternative zu Gin Tonic suchte und nicht fand. Wenige Wochen später traf sie auf ihren Co-Founder Christian und sie begannen die Vision von Laori gemeinsam umzusetzen! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an einzigartigen und genussvollen Geschenken von Laori bei MERSOR!

Inhaltsstoffe:
Juniper No.1: Wasser, Kräuter- und Gewürz-Destillate, natürliches Wacholderaroma, Verdickungsmittel Pektin, Säuerungsmittel Apfelsäure, Konservierungsstoff Kaliumsorbat, Süßungsmittel Steviolglykoside

 

Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Set Juniper No. 1 & Tonic Set

You may also like