Hey Coral

Keshi Pearl Bracelet | Gold

€27,92 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Stylish hand-knotted bracelet with genuine freshwater pearls at MERSOR - the perfect gift for jewelry-loving women!

Details of the pearl bracelet:

  • Color: gold / mother of pearl
  • Material: 316L Stainless Steel (18k Gold Plated), Natural Freshwater Pearls
  • Length: 17 to 22 cm (adjustable)
  • Diameter: 4 - 6 mm
  • Made in Germany

The stylish pearl bracelet with gold accents is the perfect jewelry gift for style-conscious women at MERSOR! Each Keshi bracelet is knotted by hand and is therefore a real unique piece - a very special gift, for very special women! With this unique piece of jewelry you do everything right - give it away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Stylish hand-knotted bracelet with genuine freshwater pearls at MERSOR - the perfect gift for jewelry-loving women!

Details of the pearl bracelet:

  • Color: gold / mother of pearl
  • Material: 316L Stainless Steel (18k Gold Plated), Natural Freshwater Pearls
  • Length: 17 to 22 cm (adjustable)
  • Diameter: 4 - 6 mm
  • Made in Germany

The stylish pearl bracelet with gold accents is the perfect jewelry gift for style-conscious women at MERSOR! Each Keshi bracelet is knotted by hand and is therefore a real unique piece - a very special gift, for very special women! With this unique piece of jewelry you do everything right - give it away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Keshi Pearl Bracelet | Gold Keshi Pearl Bracelet | Gold

You might also like

Hey Coral

Keshi Pearl Armband | Gold

34,90 €Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Stilvolles handgeknüpftes Armband mit echten Süßwasserperlen bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk für schmuckbegeisterte Frauen!

Details zu dem Perlenarmband:

  • Farbe: Gold / Perlmutt 
  • Material: 316L Edelstahl (18k vergoldet), Natürliche Süßwasserperlen
  • Länge: 17 bis 22 cm (verstellbar)
  • Durchmesser: 4 - 6 mm
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle Perlenarmband mit goldenen Akzenten ist das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für stilbewusste Frauen bei MERSOR! Jedes Keshi Armband wird von Hand geknüpft und ist somit ein echtes Unikat – ein ganz besonderes Geschenk, für ganz besondere Frauen! Mit diesem einzigartigen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Stilvolles handgeknüpftes Armband mit echten Süßwasserperlen bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk für schmuckbegeisterte Frauen!

Details zu dem Perlenarmband:

  • Farbe: Gold / Perlmutt 
  • Material: 316L Edelstahl (18k vergoldet), Natürliche Süßwasserperlen
  • Länge: 17 bis 22 cm (verstellbar)
  • Durchmesser: 4 - 6 mm
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle Perlenarmband mit goldenen Akzenten ist das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für stilbewusste Frauen bei MERSOR! Jedes Keshi Armband wird von Hand geknüpft und ist somit ein echtes Unikat – ein ganz besonderes Geschenk, für ganz besondere Frauen! Mit diesem einzigartigen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Keshi Pearl Armband | Gold Keshi Pearl Armband | Gold

You may also like