Hey Coral

Hammered Medium Creoles | Gold

39,90 €Incl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Golden creoles by Hey Coral in hammered design at MERSOR! The perfect gift in the category jewelry gifts for women - give now!

Gold Creole Details:

  • Color: Gold
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (18K gold plated)
  • Inner diameter: 18 mm
  • Nickel free
  • secure plug closure
  • Made in Germany

The filigree golden creoles in hammered design are the perfect jewelry gift for fashion-conscious women. The earrings can be perfectly combined and are an absolute eye-catcher for any occasion! Give yourself or a special person in your life and ensure shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Golden creoles by Hey Coral in hammered design at MERSOR! The perfect gift in the category jewelry gifts for women - give now!

Gold Creole Details:

  • Color: Gold
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (18K gold plated)
  • Inner diameter: 18 mm
  • Nickel free
  • secure plug closure
  • Made in Germany

The filigree golden creoles in hammered design are the perfect jewelry gift for fashion-conscious women. The earrings can be perfectly combined and are an absolute eye-catcher for any occasion! Give yourself or a special person in your life and ensure shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Hammered Medium Creoles | Gold Hammered Medium Creoles | Gold

You might also like

Hey Coral

Hammered Medium Kreolen | Gold

€39,90 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Goldene Kreolen von Hey Coral in gehämmertem Design bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Schmuck Geschenke für Frauen – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu den goldenen Kreolen:

  • Farbe: Gold
  • Material: 925er Sterling Silber (18K vergoldet)
  • Innendurchmesser: 18 mm
  • Nickelfrei
  • sicherer Stecker Verschluss
  • Made in Germany

Die filigranen goldenen Kreolen in gehämmertem Design sind das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für modebewusste Frauen. Die Ohrringe lassen sich perfekt kombinieren und sind zu jedem Anlass ein absoluter Hingucker! Beschenke Dich oder eine besondere Person in Deinem Leben und sorgen für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Goldene Kreolen von Hey Coral in gehämmertem Design bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Schmuck Geschenke für Frauen – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu den goldenen Kreolen:

  • Farbe: Gold
  • Material: 925er Sterling Silber (18K vergoldet)
  • Innendurchmesser: 18 mm
  • Nickelfrei
  • sicherer Stecker Verschluss
  • Made in Germany

Die filigranen goldenen Kreolen in gehämmertem Design sind das perfekte Schmuck Geschenk für modebewusste Frauen. Die Ohrringe lassen sich perfekt kombinieren und sind zu jedem Anlass ein absoluter Hingucker! Beschenke Dich oder eine besondere Person in Deinem Leben und sorgen für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Hammered Medium Kreolen | Gold Hammered Medium Kreolen | Gold

You may also like