TISANT

The Grand Bubble Candle 16x16 | Cream

€99 EUR €159 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Large Statement Bubble Candle by TISANT at MERSOR! The perfect gift for interior and decoration fans - discover now!

All the details about the Grand Bubble candle:

  • Color: Cream White
  • Dimensions: 16 x 16 x 16 cm
  • Weight: 3 kg (Base price: 53,00€/kg)
  • Made in Germany
  • Handmade
  • Made from sustainable rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

Bubble candles are absolutely on trend and are the perfect gift in the Home & Living category at MERSOR! Each Grand Bubble candle by TISANT is handmade in Germany and consists of 100% vegan and sustainable rapeseed wax. Due to its special design, the candle burns in a cylindrical shape and fills the entire room with a warm and cozy candlelight! The perfect gift for decoration and interior design fans - give it away now and ensure shining eyes!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner TISANT

Large Statement Bubble Candle by TISANT at MERSOR! The perfect gift for interior and decoration fans - discover now!

All the details about the Grand Bubble candle:

  • Color: Cream White
  • Dimensions: 16 x 16 x 16 cm
  • Weight: 3 kg (Base price: 53,00€/kg)
  • Made in Germany
  • Handmade
  • Made from sustainable rapeseed wax
  • 100% vegan, sustainable and no formation of soot

Bubble candles are absolutely on trend and are the perfect gift in the Home & Living category at MERSOR! Each Grand Bubble candle by TISANT is handmade in Germany and consists of 100% vegan and sustainable rapeseed wax. Due to its special design, the candle burns in a cylindrical shape and fills the entire room with a warm and cozy candlelight! The perfect gift for decoration and interior design fans - give it away now and ensure shining eyes!

About TISANT:
The young German label produces stylish and modern candle creations from 100% vegan rapeseed wax. TISANT attaches great importance to the use of sustainable raw materials, lived regionality and pure handwork. These factors make each candle absolutely unique. Discover sustainable and luxurious statement pieces by TISANT at MERSOR!

  

The Grand Bubble Candle 16x16 | Cream The Grand Bubble Candle 16x16 | Cream

You might also like

TISANT

The Grand Bubble Kerze 16x16 | Weiß

€159 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Große Statement Bubble Kerze von TISANT bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk für Interieur und Deko Fans – jetzt entdecken! 

Alle Details zu der Grand Bubble Kerze:

  • Farbe: Creme Weiß
  • Maße: 16 x 16 x 16 cm
  • Gewicht: 3 kg
  • Made in Germany
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Aus nachhaltigem Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Bubble Kerzen liegen absolut im Trend und sind das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Living bei MERSOR! Jede Grand Bubble Kerze von TISANT wird von Hand in Deutschland hergestellt und besteht aus 100% veganem und nachhaltigem Raps Wachs. Durch ihr besonders Design brennt die Kerze zylinderförmig ab und erfüllt den gesamten Raum mit einem warmen und gemütlichen Kerzenschein! Das perfekte Geschenk für Deko- und Interieur Design Fans – jetzt verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen! 

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner TISANT

Große Statement Bubble Kerze von TISANT bei MERSOR! Das perfekte Geschenk für Interieur und Deko Fans – jetzt entdecken! 

Alle Details zu der Grand Bubble Kerze:

  • Farbe: Creme Weiß
  • Maße: 16 x 16 x 16 cm
  • Gewicht: 3 kg
  • Made in Germany
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt
  • Aus nachhaltigem Rapswachs
  • 100% vegan, nachhaltig und keine Bildung von Ruß

Bubble Kerzen liegen absolut im Trend und sind das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Living bei MERSOR! Jede Grand Bubble Kerze von TISANT wird von Hand in Deutschland hergestellt und besteht aus 100% veganem und nachhaltigem Raps Wachs. Durch ihr besonders Design brennt die Kerze zylinderförmig ab und erfüllt den gesamten Raum mit einem warmen und gemütlichen Kerzenschein! Das perfekte Geschenk für Deko- und Interieur Design Fans – jetzt verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen! 

Über TISANT:
Das junge deutsche Label stellt stilvolle und moderne Kerzenkreationen aus 100% veganem Raps Wachs her. Hierbei legt TISANT großen Wert auf die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Rohstoffen, gelebte Regionalität und pure Handarbeit. Diese Faktoren machen jede Kerze zu einem absoluten Unikat. Nachhaltige und luxuriöse Statement-Pieces von TISANT bei MERSOR entdecken!

  

The Grand Bubble Kerze 16x16 | Weiß The Grand Bubble Kerze 16x16 | Weiß

You may also like