Laori

Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition

€34,90 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Laori

The perfect gift set for Laori Lover at MERSOR! The stylish gift set consists of the non-alcoholic gin alternative Juniper No. 1 and two strictly limited Laori Bodega glasses! Give the gift now with MERSOR!

The Laori Lover Bundle consists of:

Discover the perfect gift set for true connoisseurs at MERSOR! The delicious gin alternative Juniper No. 1 by Laori with two strictly limited Bodega glasses - so the next non-alcoholic gin and tonic tastes even better! Give away now with MERSOR and let connoisseur hearts beat faster!

About Laori:
The young Berlin brand creates with Laori a world full of pleasure, naturalness and unique quality. The idea for Laori was born one evening in a Berlin bar, when Stella - the founder of Laori - was looking for a non-alcoholic and delicious alternative to gin and tonic and couldn't find it. A few weeks later she met her co-founder Christian and they started to realize the vision of Laori together! Discover now the wide range of unique and enjoyable gifts from Laori at MERSOR!

Ingredients:
Juniper No.1: water, herb and spice distillates, natural juniper flavor, thickener pectin, acidifier malic acid, preservative potassium sorbate, sweetener steviol glycosides.

 

Shipping through our partner Laori

The perfect gift set for Laori Lover at MERSOR! The stylish gift set consists of the non-alcoholic gin alternative Juniper No. 1 and two strictly limited Laori Bodega glasses! Give the gift now with MERSOR!

The Laori Lover Bundle consists of:

Discover the perfect gift set for true connoisseurs at MERSOR! The delicious gin alternative Juniper No. 1 by Laori with two strictly limited Bodega glasses - so the next non-alcoholic gin and tonic tastes even better! Give away now with MERSOR and let connoisseur hearts beat faster!

About Laori:
The young Berlin brand creates with Laori a world full of pleasure, naturalness and unique quality. The idea for Laori was born one evening in a Berlin bar, when Stella - the founder of Laori - was looking for a non-alcoholic and delicious alternative to gin and tonic and couldn't find it. A few weeks later she met her co-founder Christian and they started to realize the vision of Laori together! Discover now the wide range of unique and enjoyable gifts from Laori at MERSOR!

Ingredients:
Juniper No.1: water, herb and spice distillates, natural juniper flavor, thickener pectin, acidifier malic acid, preservative potassium sorbate, sweetener steviol glycosides.

 

Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition

You might also like

Laori

Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition

€34,90 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Laori

Das perfekte Geschenkset für Laori Lover bei MERSOR! Das stilvolle Geschenkset besteht aus der alkoholfreien Gin Alternative Juniper No. 1 und zwei streng limitierten Laori Bodega Gläsern! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! 

Das Laori Lover Bundle besteht aus:

Entdecke das perfekte Geschenkset für wahre Genießer bei MERSOR! Die leckere Gin Alternative Juniper No. 1 von Laori mit zwei streng limitierten Bodega Gläsern – so schmeckt der nächste alkoholfreie Gin Tonic noch besser! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Genießer-Herzen höher schlagen lassen!

Über Laori:
Die junge Berliner Brand schafft mit Laori eine Welt voller Genuss, Natürlichkeit und einzigartiger Qualität. Die Idee für Laori entstand eines Abends in einer Berliner Bar, als Stella – die Gründerin von Laori – eine alkoholfreie und leckere Alternative zu Gin Tonic suchte und nicht fand. Wenige Wochen später traf sie auf ihren Co-Founder Christian und sie begannen die Vision von Laori gemeinsam umzusetzen! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an einzigartigen und genussvollen Geschenken von Laori bei MERSOR!

Inhaltsstoffe:
Juniper No.1: Wasser, Kräuter- und Gewürz-Destillate, natürliches Wacholderaroma, Verdickungsmittel Pektin, Säuerungsmittel Apfelsäure, Konservierungsstoff Kaliumsorbat, Süßungsmittel Steviolglykoside

 

Versand durch unseren Partner Laori

Das perfekte Geschenkset für Laori Lover bei MERSOR! Das stilvolle Geschenkset besteht aus der alkoholfreien Gin Alternative Juniper No. 1 und zwei streng limitierten Laori Bodega Gläsern! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken! 

Das Laori Lover Bundle besteht aus:

Entdecke das perfekte Geschenkset für wahre Genießer bei MERSOR! Die leckere Gin Alternative Juniper No. 1 von Laori mit zwei streng limitierten Bodega Gläsern – so schmeckt der nächste alkoholfreie Gin Tonic noch besser! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Genießer-Herzen höher schlagen lassen!

Über Laori:
Die junge Berliner Brand schafft mit Laori eine Welt voller Genuss, Natürlichkeit und einzigartiger Qualität. Die Idee für Laori entstand eines Abends in einer Berliner Bar, als Stella – die Gründerin von Laori – eine alkoholfreie und leckere Alternative zu Gin Tonic suchte und nicht fand. Wenige Wochen später traf sie auf ihren Co-Founder Christian und sie begannen die Vision von Laori gemeinsam umzusetzen! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an einzigartigen und genussvollen Geschenken von Laori bei MERSOR!

Inhaltsstoffe:
Juniper No.1: Wasser, Kräuter- und Gewürz-Destillate, natürliches Wacholderaroma, Verdickungsmittel Pektin, Säuerungsmittel Apfelsäure, Konservierungsstoff Kaliumsorbat, Süßungsmittel Steviolglykoside

 

Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition Laori Lover Bundle | Limited Edition

You may also like