BOTEANICALS

Tea Gift Set | Fruity & Floral

€65 EUR €72 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

A BIO tea set for true queens and kings! Discover the tea gift set "Fruity & Floral" by BOTEANICALS at MERSOR!

Details about the BIO teas:

A truly royal tea set! The gift set enchants with its unusual and noble compositions. Tea No. 43 captivates with fresh roses, which is also known as the "Queen of Flowers". Tea No. 33 provides a true tea experience with its fruity and fresh nuances and the wrapping of grassy accents. The trio is underlined by No. 73 - a composition around the "queen of citrus fruits". Give it away now with MERSOR!

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR! 

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

A BIO tea set for true queens and kings! Discover the tea gift set "Fruity & Floral" by BOTEANICALS at MERSOR!

Details about the BIO teas:

A truly royal tea set! The gift set enchants with its unusual and noble compositions. Tea No. 43 captivates with fresh roses, which is also known as the "Queen of Flowers". Tea No. 33 provides a true tea experience with its fruity and fresh nuances and the wrapping of grassy accents. The trio is underlined by No. 73 - a composition around the "queen of citrus fruits". Give it away now with MERSOR!

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR! 

Tea Gift Set | Fruity & Floral Tea Gift Set | Fruity & Floral

You might also like

BOTEANICALS

Tee Geschenkset | Fruity & Floral

€65 EUR €72 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Ein BIO Tee Set für wahre Königinnen und Könige! Entdecke das Tee-Geschenkset „Fruity & Floral“ von BOTEANICALS bei MERSOR!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Ein wahrhaftig königliches Tee Set! Das Geschenkset bezaubert durch seine ausgefallenen und edlen Kompostionen. Der Tee No. 43  besticht durch frische Rosen, welche auch als „Königin der Blumen“ bekannt ist. Tee No. 33 sorgt mit seinen fruchtigen und frischen Nuancen und der Umhüllung von grasigen Akzenten für ein wahres Teeerlebnis. Unterstrichen wird das Trio durch No. 73 – eine Komposition um die „Königin der Zitrusfrüchte“. Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Ein BIO Tee Set für wahre Königinnen und Könige! Entdecke das Tee-Geschenkset „Fruity & Floral“ von BOTEANICALS bei MERSOR!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Ein wahrhaftig königliches Tee Set! Das Geschenkset bezaubert durch seine ausgefallenen und edlen Kompostionen. Der Tee No. 43  besticht durch frische Rosen, welche auch als „Königin der Blumen“ bekannt ist. Tee No. 33 sorgt mit seinen fruchtigen und frischen Nuancen und der Umhüllung von grasigen Akzenten für ein wahres Teeerlebnis. Unterstrichen wird das Trio durch No. 73 – eine Komposition um die „Königin der Zitrusfrüchte“. Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

Tee Geschenkset | Fruity & Floral Tee Geschenkset | Fruity & Floral

You may also like