BOTEANICALS

Tea gift set | Fresh & Herbal

€65 EUR €75 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

Good morning! The tea gift set Fresh & Herbal is the perfect start to the day and brings you the first warm rays of sunshine directly into the cup - discover now at MERSOR!

Details about the BIO teas:

Start the day with a few warm rays of sunshine in the cup! Go with No. 3 in a wonderfully fragrant Mediterranean herb garden or travel with No. 13 through the humid tropical regions of our wonderful earth! You feel like some cozy mood and memories of wonderful summer days? Then the composition of flowering verbena, fresh basil and ripe orange peel of No. 83 is just right for you! 

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR!  

 

Shipping through our partner BOTEANICALS

Good morning! The tea gift set Fresh & Herbal is the perfect start to the day and brings you the first warm rays of sunshine directly into the cup - discover now at MERSOR!

Details about the BIO teas:

Start the day with a few warm rays of sunshine in the cup! Go with No. 3 in a wonderfully fragrant Mediterranean herb garden or travel with No. 13 through the humid tropical regions of our wonderful earth! You feel like some cozy mood and memories of wonderful summer days? Then the composition of flowering verbena, fresh basil and ripe orange peel of No. 83 is just right for you! 

About BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS has made it its mission to show the botanical richness of organic teas of this world! Through the compostion of different aromatic teas, the company wants to take its customers on a journey through the gardens of this world - with some unique experiences! Discover now at MERSOR!  

 

Tea gift set | Fresh & Herbal Tea gift set | Fresh & Herbal

You might also like

BOTEANICALS

Tee Geschenkset | Fresh & Herbal

€65 EUR €75 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Guten Morgen! Das Tee Geschenkset Fresh & Herbal ist der perfekte Start in den Tag und bringt Dir die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen direkt in die Tasse – jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Starte den Tag mit ein paar warmen Sonnenstrahlen in der Tasse! Begib dich mit No. 3 in einen herrlich duftenden mediterranen Kräutergarten oder reise mit No. 13 durch die feucht tropischen Gebiete unserer wundervollen Erde! Dir ist es lieber nach etwas kuscheliger Stimmung und Erinnerungen an herrlichen Sommertag? Dann ist die Komposition aus blühender Verbene, frischem Basilikum und reifen Orangenschalen von No. 83  genau das Richtige für Dich! 

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

 

Versand durch unseren Partner BOTEANICALS

Guten Morgen! Das Tee Geschenkset Fresh & Herbal ist der perfekte Start in den Tag und bringt Dir die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen direkt in die Tasse – jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!

Details zu den BIO Teesorten:

Starte den Tag mit ein paar warmen Sonnenstrahlen in der Tasse! Begib dich mit No. 3 in einen herrlich duftenden mediterranen Kräutergarten oder reise mit No. 13 durch die feucht tropischen Gebiete unserer wundervollen Erde! Dir ist es lieber nach etwas kuscheliger Stimmung und Erinnerungen an herrlichen Sommertag? Dann ist die Komposition aus blühender Verbene, frischem Basilikum und reifen Orangenschalen von No. 83  genau das Richtige für Dich! 

Über BOTEANICALS:
BOTEANICALS hat es sich zur Mission gemacht den botanischen Reichtum von Bio Teesorten dieser Welt zu zeigen! Durch die Kompostion unterschiedlichster aromatischer Teesorten möchte das Unternehmen seine Kunden mit auf eine Reise durch die Gärten dieser Welt nehmen – mit teils einzigartigen Erlebnissen! Jetzt bei MERSOR entdecken!  

 

Tee Geschenkset | Fresh & Herbal Tee Geschenkset | Fresh & Herbal

You may also like