YUVAL

Cozy Camp Scented candle | Medium

€33 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner YUVAL.

Vegan Cozy Camp scented candle by YUVAL at MERSOR - the perfect gift in the category Home & Deco! Give a gift now with MERSOR!

All details about the Cozy Camp candle:

  • Made from vegan BIO soy wax
  • Content: 250 g
  • Burn time: over 100 hours
  • Top notes: lemon, lavender and orange peel
  • Middle note: cinnamon, rose and jasmine
  • Base notes: patchouli, amber, musk and sandalwood
  • Sustainable, vegan and soot-free

The stylish Cozy Camp scented candle by YUVAL is the perfect gift for decoration lovers and interior design fans! Each candle is filled by hand and is therefore absolutely unique, in addition, the young German label uses only vegan organic soy wax for their scented candles. With this sustainable decoration gift you do everything right and provide guaranteed for shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About YUVAL:
The young German label has made it its mission to bring the best and most sustainable scented candles to the market! To live up to this vision, the company uses only vegan and sustainable materials. The scented candles of YUVAL unites unique quality, carefully selected fragrances and a fair and sustainable production! Discover now the sensual fragrances of YUVAL at MERSOR!

 

Shipping through our partner YUVAL.

Vegan Cozy Camp scented candle by YUVAL at MERSOR - the perfect gift in the category Home & Deco! Give a gift now with MERSOR!

All details about the Cozy Camp candle:

  • Made from vegan BIO soy wax
  • Content: 250 g
  • Burn time: over 100 hours
  • Top notes: lemon, lavender and orange peel
  • Middle note: cinnamon, rose and jasmine
  • Base notes: patchouli, amber, musk and sandalwood
  • Sustainable, vegan and soot-free

The stylish Cozy Camp scented candle by YUVAL is the perfect gift for decoration lovers and interior design fans! Each candle is filled by hand and is therefore absolutely unique, in addition, the young German label uses only vegan organic soy wax for their scented candles. With this sustainable decoration gift you do everything right and provide guaranteed for shining eyes - give away now with MERSOR!

About YUVAL:
The young German label has made it its mission to bring the best and most sustainable scented candles to the market! To live up to this vision, the company uses only vegan and sustainable materials. The scented candles of YUVAL unites unique quality, carefully selected fragrances and a fair and sustainable production! Discover now the sensual fragrances of YUVAL at MERSOR!

 

Cozy Camp Scented candle | Medium Cozy Camp Scented candle | Medium

You might also like

YUVAL

Cozy Camp Duftkerze | Mittel

33 €Inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner YUVAL.

Vegane Cozy Camp Duftkerze von YUVAL bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Deko! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Alle Details zur Cozy Camp Kerze:

  • Aus veganem BIO-Sojawachs
  • Inhalt: 250 g (Grundpreis: 13,20€/100 g)
  • Brenndauer: über 100 Stunden
  • Kopfnote: Zitrone, Lavendel und Orangenschale
  • Mittelnote: Zimt, Rose und Jasmin
  • Basisnote: Patschuli, Bernstein, Moschus und Sandelholz
  • Nachhaltig, vegan und rußfrei

Die stilvolle Cozy Camp Duftkerze von YUVAL ist das perfekte Geschenk für Deko Liebhaber und Interieur-Design Fans! Jede Kerze wird von Hand befüllt und ist daher ein absolutes Unikat, zudem verwendet das junge deutsche Label ausschließlich veganes BIO Sojawachs für ihre Duftkerzen. Mit diesem nachhaltigen Deko Geschenk machst Du alles richtig und sorgst garantiert für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über YUVAL:
Das junge deutsche Label hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die besten und nachhaltigsten Duftkerzen auf den Markt zu bringen! Um dieser Vision gerecht zu werden, verwendet das Unternehmen ausschließlich vegane und nachhaltige Materialien. Die Duftkerzen von YUVAL eint einzigartige Qualität, sorgfältig auserwählte Duftnoten sowie eine faire und nachhaltige Produktion! Entdecke jetzt die sinnlichen Dufteren von YUVAL bei MERSOR!

 

Versand durch unseren Partner YUVAL.

Vegane Cozy Camp Duftkerze von YUVAL bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk in der Kategorie Home & Deko! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Alle Details zur Cozy Camp Kerze:

  • Aus veganem BIO-Sojawachs
  • Inhalt: 250 g (Grundpreis: 13,20€/100 g)
  • Brenndauer: über 100 Stunden
  • Kopfnote: Zitrone, Lavendel und Orangenschale
  • Mittelnote: Zimt, Rose und Jasmin
  • Basisnote: Patschuli, Bernstein, Moschus und Sandelholz
  • Nachhaltig, vegan und rußfrei

Die stilvolle Cozy Camp Duftkerze von YUVAL ist das perfekte Geschenk für Deko Liebhaber und Interieur-Design Fans! Jede Kerze wird von Hand befüllt und ist daher ein absolutes Unikat, zudem verwendet das junge deutsche Label ausschließlich veganes BIO Sojawachs für ihre Duftkerzen. Mit diesem nachhaltigen Deko Geschenk machst Du alles richtig und sorgst garantiert für strahlende Augen – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über YUVAL:
Das junge deutsche Label hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die besten und nachhaltigsten Duftkerzen auf den Markt zu bringen! Um dieser Vision gerecht zu werden, verwendet das Unternehmen ausschließlich vegane und nachhaltige Materialien. Die Duftkerzen von YUVAL eint einzigartige Qualität, sorgfältig auserwählte Duftnoten sowie eine faire und nachhaltige Produktion! Entdecke jetzt die sinnlichen Dufteren von YUVAL bei MERSOR!

 

Cozy Camp Duftkerze | Mittel Cozy Camp Duftkerze | Mittel

You may also like