JIMICAKMAK

Picture Frame | Black

€35 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Size:
Farbe:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner JIMICAKMAK


Simple and stylish real wood picture frame at MERSOR - the perfect complement to your art print!

Details of the picture frame:

  • Real wood interchangeable frame
  • Width: 2 cm
  • Depth: 2 cm
  • Size: 30 x 30 cm / 50 x 50 cm
  • Including plexiglass and back wall with bracket
  • Made in Germany

The simple black picture frame made of real wood is the perfect complement to your art print from JIMICAKMAK! The high-quality black wooden picture frame perfectly frames your artwork and protects it from environmental influences such as moisture and dust! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About JIMICAKMAK:
The young designer and artist Jimi Cakmak creates with his works a unique combination of classic art and modern character! Each of his artworks radiates a very special mood and draws the viewer into its special spell! Discover now the large selection of artistic creations in the highest quality of JIMICAKMAK at MERSOR!

  

Shipping through our partner JIMICAKMAK


Simple and stylish real wood picture frame at MERSOR - the perfect complement to your art print!

Details of the picture frame:

  • Real wood interchangeable frame
  • Width: 2 cm
  • Depth: 2 cm
  • Size: 30 x 30 cm / 50 x 50 cm
  • Including plexiglass and back wall with bracket
  • Made in Germany

The simple black picture frame made of real wood is the perfect complement to your art print from JIMICAKMAK! The high-quality black wooden picture frame perfectly frames your artwork and protects it from environmental influences such as moisture and dust! Give it away now with MERSOR!

About JIMICAKMAK:
The young designer and artist Jimi Cakmak creates with his works a unique combination of classic art and modern character! Each of his artworks radiates a very special mood and draws the viewer into its special spell! Discover now the large selection of artistic creations in the highest quality of JIMICAKMAK at MERSOR!

  

Picture Frame | Black Picture Frame | Black

You might also like

JIMICAKMAK

Bilderrahmen | Schwarz

€35 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Größe:
Farbe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner JIMICAKMAK


Schlichter und stilvoller Echtholz Bilderrahmen bei MERSOR – die perfekte Ergänzung zu Deinem Kunstprint!

Details zu dem Bilderrahmen:

  • Echtholz Wechselrahmen
  • Leistenbreite: 2 cm
  • Leistentiefe: 2 cm
  • Größe: 30 x 30 cm / 50 x 50 cm
  • Inklusive Plexiglas und Rückwand mit Halterung
  • Made in Germany

Der schlichte schwarze Bilderrahmen aus Echtholz ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Deinem Kunstprint von JIMICAKMAK! Der hochwertige schwarze Holzbilderrahmen umrandet Dein Kunstwerk perfekt und schützt es vor Umwelteinflüssen wie Feuchtigkeit und Staub! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über JIMICAKMAK:
Der junge Designer und Künstler Jimi Cakmak kreiert mit seinen Werken eine einzigartige Verbindung aus klassischer Kunst und modernem Charakter! Jedes seiner Kunstwerke strahlt eine ganz besondere Stimmung aus und zieht den Betrachter in seinen besonderen Bann! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an kunstvollen Kreationen in höchster Qualität von JIMICAKMAK bei MERSOR! 

  

Versand durch unseren Partner JIMICAKMAK


Schlichter und stilvoller Echtholz Bilderrahmen bei MERSOR – die perfekte Ergänzung zu Deinem Kunstprint!

Details zu dem Bilderrahmen:

  • Echtholz Wechselrahmen
  • Leistenbreite: 2 cm
  • Leistentiefe: 2 cm
  • Größe: 30 x 30 cm / 50 x 50 cm
  • Inklusive Plexiglas und Rückwand mit Halterung
  • Made in Germany

Der schlichte schwarze Bilderrahmen aus Echtholz ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Deinem Kunstprint von JIMICAKMAK! Der hochwertige schwarze Holzbilderrahmen umrandet Dein Kunstwerk perfekt und schützt es vor Umwelteinflüssen wie Feuchtigkeit und Staub! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über JIMICAKMAK:
Der junge Designer und Künstler Jimi Cakmak kreiert mit seinen Werken eine einzigartige Verbindung aus klassischer Kunst und modernem Charakter! Jedes seiner Kunstwerke strahlt eine ganz besondere Stimmung aus und zieht den Betrachter in seinen besonderen Bann! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an kunstvollen Kreationen in höchster Qualität von JIMICAKMAK bei MERSOR! 

  

Bilderrahmen | Schwarz Bilderrahmen | Schwarz

You may also like