APRICOT

Gift Set Beauty Box | Face

€64,90 EUR €76,70 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner APRICOT

Fabulous Face Gift Set by APRICOT at MERSOR!

The gift set consists of:

  • Eyes pads – me, myself & I
  • Mouth pads – I love your smile
  • Forehead pad – fantastic forehead

Give a piece of well-being & spa atmosphere with the sustainable Beauty Fave gift set from APRICOT. The pads make all worry, laughter and thinking wrinkles disappear and can be easily reused up to 30 times, they are made of pure medical silicone with very effective hyaluron! The perfect beauty gift at MERSOR!

About APRICOT:
Driven by a passionate spirit of development, courage and great awareness of sustainability, APRICOT develops innovative beauty and health products with quickly visible and above all sustainable effect! Discover APRICOT beauty gifts at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner APRICOT

Fabulous Face Gift Set by APRICOT at MERSOR!

The gift set consists of:

  • Eyes pads – me, myself & I
  • Mouth pads – I love your smile
  • Forehead pad – fantastic forehead

Give a piece of well-being & spa atmosphere with the sustainable Beauty Fave gift set from APRICOT. The pads make all worry, laughter and thinking wrinkles disappear and can be easily reused up to 30 times, they are made of pure medical silicone with very effective hyaluron! The perfect beauty gift at MERSOR!

About APRICOT:
Driven by a passionate spirit of development, courage and great awareness of sustainability, APRICOT develops innovative beauty and health products with quickly visible and above all sustainable effect! Discover APRICOT beauty gifts at MERSOR now!

  

Gift Set Beauty Box | Face Gift Set Beauty Box | Face

You might also like

APRICOT

Geschenkset Beauty Box | Face

€64,90 EUR €76,70 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 20€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner APRICOT

Fabulous Face Geschenkset von APRICOT bei MERSOR!

Das Geschenkset besteht aus:

  • Augen Pads – me, myself & I
  • Mund Pads – I love your smile
  • Stirn Pad – fantastic forehead

Verschenke ein Stück Wohlfühl & Spa Atmosphäre mit dem nachhaltigen Beauty Fave Geschenkset von APRICOT. Die Pads lassen alle Sorgen-, Lach- und Denkfalten verschwinden und können problemlos bis zu 30 mal wiederverwendet werden, sie bestehen aus reinem medizinischen Silikon mit sehr effektivem Hyaluron! Das perfekte Beauty Geschenk bei MERSOR!

Über APRICOT:
Getrieben von leidenschaftlichem Entwicklergeist, Mut und dem großen Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit entwickelt APRICOT innovative Beauty und Gesundheitsprodukte mit schnell sichtbarem und vor allem nachhaltigem Effekt! Entdecke jetzt APRICOT Beauty Geschenke bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner APRICOT

Fabulous Face Geschenkset von APRICOT bei MERSOR!

Das Geschenkset besteht aus:

  • Augen Pads – me, myself & I
  • Mund Pads – I love your smile
  • Stirn Pad – fantastic forehead

Verschenke ein Stück Wohlfühl & Spa Atmosphäre mit dem nachhaltigen Beauty Fave Geschenkset von APRICOT. Die Pads lassen alle Sorgen-, Lach- und Denkfalten verschwinden und können problemlos bis zu 30 mal wiederverwendet werden, sie bestehen aus reinem medizinischen Silikon mit sehr effektivem Hyaluron! Das perfekte Beauty Geschenk bei MERSOR!

Über APRICOT:
Getrieben von leidenschaftlichem Entwicklergeist, Mut und dem großen Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit entwickelt APRICOT innovative Beauty und Gesundheitsprodukte mit schnell sichtbarem und vor allem nachhaltigem Effekt! Entdecke jetzt APRICOT Beauty Geschenke bei MERSOR!

  

Geschenkset Beauty Box | Face Geschenkset Beauty Box | Face

You may also like