Hey Coral

Baroque Pearl Chain Bracelet | Gold

€27,92 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Stylish Figaro bracelet with natural freshwater pearls and gold accents as a gift at MERSOR - the perfect gift!

Details of the two-tone bracelet:

  • Color: gold / mother of pearl
  • Material: 316L Stainless Steel (18k Gold Plated), Natural Freshwater Pearls
  • Length: 17 to 22 cm (adjustable)
  • Diameter: 6.5 mm
  • Made in Germany

The stylish two-tone bracelet is the perfect complement to the eponymous necklace from Hey Coral and an absolute eye-catcher! In addition to the golden Figaro bracelet natural freshwater pearls provide a unique play of colors! Each pearl is truly unique and therefore the perfect jewelry gift for very special women! Give away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner Hey Coral


Stylish Figaro bracelet with natural freshwater pearls and gold accents as a gift at MERSOR - the perfect gift!

Details of the two-tone bracelet:

  • Color: gold / mother of pearl
  • Material: 316L Stainless Steel (18k Gold Plated), Natural Freshwater Pearls
  • Length: 17 to 22 cm (adjustable)
  • Diameter: 6.5 mm
  • Made in Germany

The stylish two-tone bracelet is the perfect complement to the eponymous necklace from Hey Coral and an absolute eye-catcher! In addition to the golden Figaro bracelet natural freshwater pearls provide a unique play of colors! Each pearl is truly unique and therefore the perfect jewelry gift for very special women! Give away now with MERSOR!

About Hey Coral:
The journey of the young German jewelry brand "Hey Coral" began in 2019 at a slumber party. The founders Simi and Steffi dreamed of a stylish jewelry brand with lots of boho vibes and vacation feeling. Since the founding, a lot has happened - from a pure jewelry label, the young brand has transformed into a lifestyle brand and ensures happy customers throughout Germany! Discover the wide range of jewelry gifts from Hey Coral at MERSOR now!

  

Baroque Pearl Chain Bracelet | Gold Baroque Pearl Chain Bracelet | Gold

You might also like

Hey Coral

Baroque Pearl Chain Armband | Gold

€34,90 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Stilvolles Figaro Armband mit natürlichen Süßwasserperlen und goldenen Akzenten als Geschenk bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk!

Details zu dem zweifarbigen Armband:

  • Farbe: Gold / Perlmutt 
  • Material: 316L Edelstahl (18k vergoldet), Natürliche Süßwasserperlen
  • Länge: 17 bis 22 cm (verstellbar)
  • Durchmesser: 6,5 mm
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle zweifarbige Armband ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu der gleichnamigen Kette von Hey Coral und ein absoluter Hingucker! Neben dem goldenen Figaro Armband sorgen natürliche Süßwasserperlen für ein einzigartiges Farbenspiel! Jede Perle ein wahres Unikat und somit das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für ganz besondere Frauen! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner Hey Coral


Stilvolles Figaro Armband mit natürlichen Süßwasserperlen und goldenen Akzenten als Geschenk bei MERSOR – das perfekte Geschenk!

Details zu dem zweifarbigen Armband:

  • Farbe: Gold / Perlmutt 
  • Material: 316L Edelstahl (18k vergoldet), Natürliche Süßwasserperlen
  • Länge: 17 bis 22 cm (verstellbar)
  • Durchmesser: 6,5 mm
  • Made in Germany

Das stilvolle zweifarbige Armband ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu der gleichnamigen Kette von Hey Coral und ein absoluter Hingucker! Neben dem goldenen Figaro Armband sorgen natürliche Süßwasserperlen für ein einzigartiges Farbenspiel! Jede Perle ein wahres Unikat und somit das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für ganz besondere Frauen! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Über Hey Coral:
Die Reise der jungen deutschen Schmuckbrand „Hey Coral“ begann 2019 auf einer Pyjamaparty. Die Gründerinnen Simi und Steffi träumten von einer stilvollen Schmuck Marke mit jeder Menge Boho-Vibes und Urlaubsfeeling. Seid der Gründung ist viel passiert – vom reinen Schmucklabel hat sich die junge Marke hin zu einer Lifestyle-Brand gewandelt und sorgt für glückliche Kunden in ganz Deutschland! Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an Schmuck Geschenken von Hey Coral bei MERSOR!

  

Baroque Pearl Chain Armband | Gold Baroque Pearl Chain Armband | Gold

You may also like