AIMÉ

Necklace with moon pendant

€84 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Material:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner AIMÈ


Stylish necklace with moon pendant - the perfect gift for you or your best friend! Give it away now with MERSOR!

Details of the fine chain with Luna pendant:

  • Color: gold, silver or rosé
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (rhodium plated or 18 carat gold plated)
  • Length: 42 to 45 cm
  • Made by hand
  • Made in Germany

The stylish necklace with moon pendant is the perfect jewelry gift for you or a special woman in your life! Each chain is made by hand and with great attention to detail in Berlin. With this beautiful piece of jewelry you do everything right - give it away now with MERSOR and ensure shining eyes! 

About AIMÈ:
The young Berlin jewelry label stands for high-quality personalized jewelry in unique quality. Each unique piece is made by hand and with great attention to detail in their Berlin goldsmith's shop. For the unique necklaces, rings and bracelets, the company uses only recycled silver and gold and conflict-free diamonds or gemstones. Discover the beautiful selection of jewelry gifts from AIMÉ at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner AIMÈ


Stylish necklace with moon pendant - the perfect gift for you or your best friend! Give it away now with MERSOR!

Details of the fine chain with Luna pendant:

  • Color: gold, silver or rosé
  • Material: 925 sterling silver (rhodium plated or 18 carat gold plated)
  • Length: 42 to 45 cm
  • Made by hand
  • Made in Germany

The stylish necklace with moon pendant is the perfect jewelry gift for you or a special woman in your life! Each chain is made by hand and with great attention to detail in Berlin. With this beautiful piece of jewelry you do everything right - give it away now with MERSOR and ensure shining eyes! 

About AIMÈ:
The young Berlin jewelry label stands for high-quality personalized jewelry in unique quality. Each unique piece is made by hand and with great attention to detail in their Berlin goldsmith's shop. For the unique necklaces, rings and bracelets, the company uses only recycled silver and gold and conflict-free diamonds or gemstones. Discover the beautiful selection of jewelry gifts from AIMÉ at MERSOR now!

  

Necklace with moon pendant Necklace with moon pendant

You might also like

AIMÉ

Collier mit Mondanhänger

€84 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Material:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner AIMÈ
Fertigungsdauer: 10 bis 14 Werktage


Stilvolles Collier mit Mondanhänger – das perfekte Geschenk für Dich oder Deine beste Freundin! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Details zu der feinen Kette mit Luna Anhänger:

  • Farbauswahl: Gold, Silber oder Rosé
  • Material: 925er Sterling Silber (rhodiert oder mit 18 Karat vergoldet)
  • Hochwertige Mehrfachvergoldung
  • Länge: 42 cm
  • In Handarbeit in Deutschland hergestellt
  • Lieferzeit: 10-14 Werktage (Handarbeit)

Die stilvolle Kette mit Mondanhänger ist das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für Dich oder eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Jede Kette wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Berlin hergestellt. Mit diesem wunderschönen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen! 

Über AIMÈ:
Das junge Berliner Schmucklabel steht für hochwertige personalisierte Schmuckstücke in einzigartiger Qualität. Jedes Unikat wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in ihrer Berliner Goldschmiede angefertigt. Für die einzigartigen Ketten, Ringe und Armbändern verwendet das Unternehmen ausschließlich recyceltes Silber und Gold sowie konfliktfreie Diamanten oder Edelsteine. Entdecke jetzt die wunderschöne Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von AIMÉ bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner AIMÈ
Fertigungsdauer: 10 bis 14 Werktage


Stilvolles Collier mit Mondanhänger – das perfekte Geschenk für Dich oder Deine beste Freundin! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken!

Details zu der feinen Kette mit Luna Anhänger:

  • Farbauswahl: Gold, Silber oder Rosé
  • Material: 925er Sterling Silber (rhodiert oder mit 18 Karat vergoldet)
  • Hochwertige Mehrfachvergoldung
  • Länge: 42 cm
  • In Handarbeit in Deutschland hergestellt
  • Lieferzeit: 10-14 Werktage (Handarbeit)

Die stilvolle Kette mit Mondanhänger ist das perfekte Schmuckgeschenk für Dich oder eine besondere Frau in Deinem Leben! Jede Kette wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Berlin hergestellt. Mit diesem wunderschönen Schmuckstück machst Du alles richtig – jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und für strahlende Augen sorgen! 

Über AIMÈ:
Das junge Berliner Schmucklabel steht für hochwertige personalisierte Schmuckstücke in einzigartiger Qualität. Jedes Unikat wird von Hand und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in ihrer Berliner Goldschmiede angefertigt. Für die einzigartigen Ketten, Ringe und Armbändern verwendet das Unternehmen ausschließlich recyceltes Silber und Gold sowie konfliktfreie Diamanten oder Edelsteine. Entdecke jetzt die wunderschöne Auswahl an Schmuckgeschenken von AIMÉ bei MERSOR!

  

Collier mit Mondanhänger Collier mit Mondanhänger

You may also like