LLR Studios

Small Creoles | Gold

€299 EURIncl. VAT and plus shipping
Size:
Quantity:
  • Standard delivery from 40€ free of charge in Germany
    3-5 working days delivery time in Germany

  • Right of return is 14 days
    for this product

  • Customer service via email or phone
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • See Delivery times outside of Germany

Shipping through our partner LLR Studios.

These fine creoles should not be missing in any jewelry box! The perfect gift for jewelry-loving women - give it away now!

Details about the simple earrings:

  • Color: Gold
  • Material: Recycled 14 carat yellow gold
  • Diameter small creole: 2 cm
  • Diameter large creole: 3 cm
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers
  • Made in Germany

With these timeless classics you are guaranteed to do everything right! The simple and fine golden creoles from LLR Studios should not be missing in any jewelry box! Whether with an evening dress or casual with jeans - herewith you are always top styled and the earrings round off every look perfectly! Give away now with MERSOR and make eyes shine!

About LLR Studios:
Since 2018, the Hamburg-based jewelry label has stood for unique quality, contemporary design and family values. The team around the founders and sisters Lena and Luisa Rotetzki want to emphasize the uniqueness of their wearers with their handmade jewelry. Discover the wide range of wonderful jewelry gifts from LLR Studios at MERSOR now!

  

Shipping through our partner LLR Studios.

These fine creoles should not be missing in any jewelry box! The perfect gift for jewelry-loving women - give it away now!

Details about the simple earrings:

  • Color: Gold
  • Material: Recycled 14 carat yellow gold
  • Diameter small creole: 2 cm
  • Diameter large creole: 3 cm
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers
  • Made in Germany

With these timeless classics you are guaranteed to do everything right! The simple and fine golden creoles from LLR Studios should not be missing in any jewelry box! Whether with an evening dress or casual with jeans - herewith you are always top styled and the earrings round off every look perfectly! Give away now with MERSOR and make eyes shine!

About LLR Studios:
Since 2018, the Hamburg-based jewelry label has stood for unique quality, contemporary design and family values. The team around the founders and sisters Lena and Luisa Rotetzki want to emphasize the uniqueness of their wearers with their handmade jewelry. Discover the wide range of wonderful jewelry gifts from LLR Studios at MERSOR now!

  

Small Creoles | Gold Small Creoles | Gold

You might also like

LLR Studios

Feine Kreolen | Gold

€329 EURInkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand
Größe:
Anzahl:
  • Standard-Lieferung ab 40€ kostenlos in Deutschland
    3-5 Werktage Lieferzeit in Deutschland

  • Rückgaberecht beträgt 14 Tage
    für dieses Produkt

  • Kundenservice via Email oder Telefon
    support@mersor.com / +49 (0) 30403676100

  • Siehe Lieferzeiten außerhalb Deutschlands

Versand durch unseren Partner LLR Studios.

Diese feinen Kreolen dürfen in keinem Schmuckkästchen fehlen! Das perfekte Geschenk für schmuckbegeisterte Frauen – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu den schlichten Ohrringen:

  • Farbe: Gold
  • Material: Recyceltes 14 Karat Gelbgold
  • Durchmesser kleine Kreole: 2 cm
  • Durchmesser große Kreole: 3 cm
  • Geeignet für Allergiker 
  • Made in Germany

Mit diesen zeitlosen Klassikern machst Du garantiert alles richtig! Die schlichten und feinen goldenen Kreolen von LLR Studios dürfen in keiner Schmuckbox fehlen! Egal ob zum Abendkleid oder casual mit Jeans – hiermit ist man immer top gestylt und die Ohrringe runden jeden Look perfekt ab! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Augen zum Strahlen bringen!

Über LLR Studios:
Seit 2018 steht das Hamburger Schmucklabel für einzigartige Qualität, zeitgenössisches Design und familiäre Werte. Das Team um die Gründerinnen und Schwestern Lena und Luisa Rotetzki möchten mit ihren handgefertigten Schmuckstücken die Einzigartigkeit ihrer Trägerinnen unterstreichen. Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an wundervollen Schmuckgeschenken von LLR Studios bei MERSOR!

  

Versand durch unseren Partner LLR Studios.

Diese feinen Kreolen dürfen in keinem Schmuckkästchen fehlen! Das perfekte Geschenk für schmuckbegeisterte Frauen – jetzt verschenken!

Details zu den schlichten Ohrringen:

  • Farbe: Gold
  • Material: Recyceltes 14 Karat Gelbgold
  • Durchmesser kleine Kreole: 2 cm
  • Durchmesser große Kreole: 3 cm
  • Geeignet für Allergiker 
  • Made in Germany

Mit diesen zeitlosen Klassikern machst Du garantiert alles richtig! Die schlichten und feinen goldenen Kreolen von LLR Studios dürfen in keiner Schmuckbox fehlen! Egal ob zum Abendkleid oder casual mit Jeans – hiermit ist man immer top gestylt und die Ohrringe runden jeden Look perfekt ab! Jetzt mit MERSOR verschenken und Augen zum Strahlen bringen!

Über LLR Studios:
Seit 2018 steht das Hamburger Schmucklabel für einzigartige Qualität, zeitgenössisches Design und familiäre Werte. Das Team um die Gründerinnen und Schwestern Lena und Luisa Rotetzki möchten mit ihren handgefertigten Schmuckstücken die Einzigartigkeit ihrer Trägerinnen unterstreichen. Entdecke jetzt die große Auswahl an wundervollen Schmuckgeschenken von LLR Studios bei MERSOR!

  

Feine Kreolen | Gold Feine Kreolen | Gold

You may also like